For you all today!

4 39
Avatar for sandra22
3 years ago

We slowly count as small as a recruit before the end of the service. And by counting, we add up hopes, expectations, desires and accomplishments.

For a long time now, I have been avoiding the topic in which I would talk about the outgoing 2020. I tried to leave current events away from My beautiful world and to talk to you about memories, beautiful things, inspiring literature ... Although, for now, a small number of you who follow us are my aunt and I have done our best to work for you as if on the other hand hundreds of companions are waiting for our announcements every morning. If we managed to entertain you, we would like you to be with us next year as well. We believe that others will want to peek into "My beautiful world" along with you. Now, at the end, it is time to draw the lines and summarize the year on the verge. The outgoing year was a real miracle. Shock after shock. And yet it seems to me that we have somehow softened. Well, at least we, the last pioneer generations and older young people, remember the difficult and chaotic years from which we came out stronger, more ready. She brought us a new member of the team in 2020, the little lady joined us in April and made all our days different. My aunt took care of herself and packed her dreams step by step. Mom was encouraged to write and no longer hides all her texts in drawers. Dad grew up as a man and found a child in himself again. It was difficult, painful, but also
We slowly count as small as a recruit before the end of the service. And by counting, we add up hopes, expectations, desires and accomplishments. For a long time now, I have been avoiding the topic in which I would talk about the outgoing 2020. I tried to leave current events away from My beautiful world and to talk to you about memories, beautiful things, inspiring literature ... Although, for now, a small number of you who follow us are my aunt and I have done our best to work for you as if on the other hand hundreds of companions are waiting for our announcements every morning. If we managed to entertain you, we would like you to be with us next year as well. We believe that others will want to peek into "My beautiful world" along with you. Now, at the end, it is time to draw the lines and summarize the year on the verge. The outgoing year was a real miracle. Shock after shock. And yet it seems to me that we have somehow softened. Well, at least we, the last pioneer generations and older young people, remember the difficult and chaotic years from which we came out stronger, more ready. She brought us a new member of the team in 2020, the little lady joined us in April and made all our days different. My aunt took care of herself and packed her dreams step by step. Mom was encouraged to write and no longer hides all her texts in drawers. Dad grew up as a man and found a child in himself again. It was difficult, painful, but also magical. I want you to find the beautiful things that this year has brought you when you draw the line. The little things also count because they make life.

6
$ 0.23
$ 0.20 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
$ 0.01 from @Jigglyspy
Sponsors of sandra22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sandra22
3 years ago

Comments

Little things always bring a lot of joy. Just keep writing, I love your lyrics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Christmas day was passing,now we waiting for New Year.I hope our family will be together on that day,We do not need big gifts,we are satisfied with small ones and that counts.Merry Christmas and Happy New Year dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every little thing count. I always do. Thank you for reminding me and sharing this. Merry Christmas my dear Sandra.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Merry Christmas to you too my dear, I wish you a lot of love and prosperity

$ 0.00
3 years ago