Consequences of negligence (1st part)

7 23
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

I haven't talked to Tinni for 4 years now!

Tinni is my ex-wife!

I got married to him about 12 years ago today.

I married Tinni to the liking of my parents.

I did not like marriage.

But I took Tinni home as a wife with the importance of my parents' choice.

Tinni is a very lucky girl. She is good at everything in the world.

But not so smart, in words, messages or movements.

That's why I don't like to know Tinni.

I have never given her the status of a wife since I married her.

Always just neglected constantly.

But Tinni never complained about it.

Maybe he cried silently alone.

I would come home late from the office, go out in the evening and chat with friends.

When I returned home in the middle of the night, I saw Tinni waiting for me.

Even though he swallowed late at home, Tinni never said anything about it,

Would quietly put food on the dining table,

And I swallowed it selfishly.

I never asked if he ate.

This is how my and Tinni's family continued.

Meanwhile, to my parents, Tinni is like their daughter.

They don't understand anything except Tinni.

They call her mother.

I thought maybe she would complain to my mother about me.

But no, he never complained to me.

Despite all this neglect, Tinni never failed to care for me or my parents.

Rather, he kept it very carefully.

It took several days.

Meanwhile, a new girl has joined the office,

Her name is Sapphire.

Very smart to look at, more smart to talk to.

I was very happy to see Sapphire,

Just like the girl I like, Sapphire just like that.

I forgot I was a married man!

It started to go the wrong way.

I started following Sapphire all the time.

All in all, I have to get along with Neela anyway.

Just looking for an opportunity to talk to Neela.

I decided to get out of the office and talk to Neela, this is the right time to talk.

Whatever it is, it works.

I'm out of the office waiting for Sapphire and watching when Sapphire comes out.

Suddenly I saw Sapphire coming out of the office and coming straight towards me.

I saw Neela and greeted her very politely,

Me: Assalamu Alaikum.

Sapphire: Walaikumus Salam.

Me: How are you?

Sapphire: Yes, Alhamdulillah, I'm fine. How are you?

Me: Alhamdulillah, I'm fine too.

Sapphire said with a sweet smile,

Sapphire: And say something brother?

Me: (in a slightly haughty voice) Why are you calling me brother? We are the same age, so you can say my name.

Sapphire: Well,

Me: There is a lot more to say but how do I say everything in such a short time? What time do you have?

Sapphire: I can't give time today, a lot of work at home, if you want, we will talk after the lance of the office tomorrow.

Me: (very happy) Well, then we'll talk after tomorrow Lance.

Sapphire: Yes, of course.

Saying this, Sapphire took a rickshaw to her house.

And I also left that place feeling happy.

And I went to chat with those friends.

Suddenly Tinni's call came on the phone,

From the side to receive the phone,

Tinni: Assalamu Alaikum.

Me: (in an annoyed voice) Why are you calling at the wrong time? What's the problem?

Tinni: (in an emotional voice) I feel very bad, severe headache. Can you come home a little early today?

Me: (again annoyed) What should I do with the headache? Am I a doctor? Take medicine, the headache will get better.

And I'm busy now, keep it up.

Saying this, I cut the line. I chatted with my friends again.

Meanwhile, Tinni is soaking her pillow in silent tears with intense pain in her chest.

(Note: I will try to finish the story in the 2nd episode).

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story bro.l like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meanwhile, Tinni is soaking her pillow in silent tears with intense pain in her chest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. Looks like BT aint for me either.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very outstanding article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago