# Change

11 30
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

Today we will have dervos. I will end four long years of love and three years of marriage. My wife Moon left her father's house two months ago.

For the last five-six months, I have been abusing Moon for no reason. I would return home late because I was busy. I didn't speak properly. One morning in a hurry. I slap Moon for a very small matter. That day he first asked me why I was treating him so badly.

I just replied, "I don't like you anymore."

Who knows what Moon understood from my answer. With a very sweet smile on his face, Moon just said, there is a cure for all diseases in the world. There is no cure for this disease, just "I don't like it", if there was, I would give you one. Then I would like you again.

Moon left for her father's house that afternoon. Informed by phone a few days ago. The matter of our Dervos. According to Moon, since I don't like Moon anymore. So both of them should get out of this relationship now.

I did not tell Moon. There are many differences between lover Moon and wife Moon. Before marriage, Mehedi was always red in Moon's hand. After marriage, yellow and chilli stains have taken place in that hand. When I was in love, I could smell perfume sitting next to the moon. But every morning after the wedding when I sit down to eat at the dining table. When the moon comes to me to raise food. Then I smelled onion, garlic and sweat from his body. I used to get peace of mind when I saw Moon's shampooed hair. Now I can't find the peace of mind when I see Moon's oiled hair. I don't like wife Moon.

As I entered the court, I met an elderly couple. I went to them without thinking and asked. Why did they come here, the old woman said, what is the problem with the land so they came here. Show the old man sitting in a wheelchair in one of the gaps and say, if you understand, father! I brought the sick man to court. Allai knows how long it will take.

I noticed how much the woman cared for the man trapped in a wheelchair, leaning under the weight of age. When the first step in family life. Maybe both of them were very restless then. Today a prisoner in a wheelchair at intervals of time.

I felt it then. Expensive perfume for love, shampooed hair and twenty years of radiant skin is enough. But to stay by your side all your life, you need care and a hand to trust. That hand will give confidence in any good or bad situation.

Although he was supposed to be present at ten o'clock. I arrived at ten-nineteen minutes. Moon is sitting in front of the lawyer inside the court. Sitting very normally. As soon as I enter the middle of the room. He looked at me once and lowered his eyes. As I sat in the chair, I heard Moon telling the lawyer in a very normal voice to give the Dervos paper.

I shouted in a hurry and said, I want to sign the Dervos paper first?

Without saying a word, Moon handed the paper to me.

After taking the paper in hand, a word came to my mind. Moon is the hand of trust in my life. That hand will keep me at bay all the time. I wrote the whole letter in the place of signing. "I will keep your heart in the middle, I will not give up".

Then I extended the paper towards the moon. He looked at the paper for two minutes. He wrote very nicely in the signed place "If the old love falls into the new love net. But remember me."

In a few minutes we turned our Dervos paper into a love letter.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for sandipbiswas220
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Article. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For the last five-six months, I have been abusing Moon for no reason. I would return home late because I was busy. I didn't speak properly. One morning in a hurry. I slap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I felt it then. Expensive perfume for love, shampooed hair and twenty years of radiant skin is enough. But to stay by your side all your life, you need care and a hand to trust.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed how much the woman cared for the man trapped in a wheelchair, leaning under the weight of age. When the first step in family life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I entered the court, I met an elderly couple. I went to them without thinking and asked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for pointing us to a real car event that we actually understand from time to time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Something change is very important.. So we should change ourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article about change . Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago