Fun during the Upgrade

14 70
Avatar for sanctuary.the-one-law
11 months ago

Looks like Read.Cash may have a few "interesting" moments
as we grind through the node upgrade moments tonight:

This just popped up when I tried to tip an article.

Also noting @Gemstone

also seems to have had an 'interesting moment':

https://read.cash/c/unconditional-support-58be/post-57e8e1f1#comment-461f1a93

All you lovely folk out there

have some patience as the evening progresses.

This will work its way through soon enough.

12
$ 1.43
$ 1.00 from @AlternativeJapan
$ 0.20 from @Gemstone
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 2
Avatar for sanctuary.the-one-law
11 months ago

Comments

It seems like Read.Cash is having some "interesting" moments during the node upgrade.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Good to hear this dear.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I've read something similar about this. I guess the dev-team is busy tweaking the system. Can I say, we can expect some improvements soon?

$ 0.01
11 months ago

I expect that once the Read.Cash devs get past the upgrade refinements, they will probably tweaking a few more things. Just my guess...

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Things all fixed from what I can see :)

$ 0.01
11 months ago

All good now, let us get back to work now 😂 ✅✅✅

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I guess everyone is experiencing the same problem now. I hope it will be fix soon.

$ 0.01
11 months ago

It will probably take some hours - the server they must replace is the BCH server side .

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Interesting :) Something is getting updated/upgraded. It displayed the same error for me when I tried to tip this article :)

$ 0.01
11 months ago

The server they will replace is the BCH server side .

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thanks for the heads-up. Have tried to upvote this twice now to no avail.

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Have another beer while we wait 🍺

$ 0.00
11 months ago

ahhhhhh! i see i guess some upgrades are happening then?

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Indeed we shall see changes

$ 0.00
11 months ago