The first grandson to take my parents (Sthefany)

3 81
Avatar for san0309
3 years ago
Topics: 2020, Culture, Family, Society, Education, ...

Who has not happened that after reaching adulthood they have had the need to share their lives with a pet? Even while living in the house of your parents who demand you daily for your sentimental stability and also for their future grandchildren, But you are not yet ready to take that next step. However, you may feel that internally you need something inside, you are full of love and you need someone to share all that feeling, you need a being of light, a being you can trust, and that in turn fills you of sweetness and much love. So you decided to adopt the only beings in the world who will give you their friendship, their affection, their love and loyalty daily just in exchange for a few croquettes. They will also fill you with responsibility and make you a better person (I assure you), and then you went to the street determined to return home with a pet.

My first meeting with Sthefany

I was 24 years old when my boyfriend showed up at home with a box in his hands, he had recently come from a trip and I ran barefoot around the house excited to hug him, I knew that in that box my loyal friend would come and I was excited, but after hugging him and watching him put the box on the floor I couldn't hear any barking or purring, which piqued my curiosity. What was in that box? Well, I immediately asked him, and he looked at me with those playful eyes and with a big smile he said: Why don't you find out for yourself? So I started to inspect the box and I noticed a ball of little white hair. size.

No, it was not a dog, nor was it a cat and what was my pet? It was a beautiful and tiny white rabbit, my first love at first glance was that precious little animal that showed me all its charms, so full of life and with little red eyes that made him look even more beautiful.

I ask my boyfriend about his sex, he tells me that he is a New Zealand female bunny. She fell in love with my red-eyed bunny right away. And I named him, his name was Sthefany after the world soccer legend Di Stefano (I like soccer). That day, I think I spent the whole afternoon on YouTube observing the care that rabbits require, my parents came home and asked me, What is that rabbit doing here? I felt at once that they did not like my sweet bunny.

Sthefany baby

The days flew by

As time went by, my bunny got bigger and bigger, rabbits grow very fast, but they are very short-lived animals. My parents adapted to my bunny, and ended up being part of her care, feeding and even giving her affection and running their hands through the beautiful fur of my Sthefany.

Adult sthefany

She grew a lot, she jumped and ran very hard all over the house, she loved to run her tongue over my hands and when I sat to watch her she would come up to me, curl up at my feet and lie down so that I could give her affection and play with her. My rabbit was our sweetheart, we always tried to keep her in our garden. One day she passed in the company of another rabbit, a male rabbit. And after a month, well, a month our beloved Sthefany gave us three beautiful rabbits and so slowly the months and years passed.

Sthefany and her bunnies

My bunny's generation grew up, but she lasted only seven years, it has been a year since she died, she left me infinities of memories, the most beautiful moments that I spent with her, and although I have other bunnies mSthefanyore product of her reproduction, I will never to have in my home another bunny like my beloved Sthefany, she was the first grandson that I brought to my parents.

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for san0309
3 years ago
Topics: 2020, Culture, Family, Society, Education, ...

Comments

Bunnies are beautiful and lovely, bringing happiness in our homes. They are very delicate and fragile and can't wait for vet if something in their health changes. They require special care and it's worth to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's how it is friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted

$ 0.00
3 years ago