Today in Read Cash Fighting 💪👊

1 27
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Today I've been reading all around in this platform spreading like and love to people who deserve it. To the writer's who deserve it to be exact.

I was reading Comment to the articles that I've read. We are indeed have this different opinions, different point of views. We may see someone's bad, in the other it was good.

An opinion can be a powerful tool. I've read that article of @Jdine it was good that she recognized that kind of unacceptable article. I was disappointed of what that person did to someone's work.

If he intensionally traslet it without an approval to the owner of the original article he should have this right Judgement from Read Cash. If he did it for good for his co Filipino writers. Well it was still bad. I believe that Filipino writers in this platform can understand and can make a good article. Trasleting such articles is a shame in my opinion to our kind. If he did that just to publish a new article and think that it would be recognized is such a shame.

Everyone can make a good article just simple looking around. You can write a review in whatever your watching now. You can make a good article by watching a news.

We don't need to be a pro. though it's our Goal to improve our skills. Every user's in this platform. What we want is for good not just for us but for this platform too. It's always Good to be Fair and Square all the time.

We can chase out this kind of user's. Hopefully no one more like him. If so if there's still that kind of person kindly don't do it you should know that writing something is not that easy our Brains are working so hard just to have an Ideas on what's next to every sentence. Just like I am waiting now.

Do not hate me for this. It's all just my Opinion nothing personal. Love Much ❣️❣️❣️❣️

We are RC Family. RC Cola's ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ smile a little 😉😁😘💋

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jade22
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

That's right. All users must be aware of that. I like your ending RC Family, RC cola's. 😄😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Much ❣️ bebe . We should smile a little 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rc cola haha cool....

yeah people should be more sensitive and be more repectful towards others. thanks for recognizing my post.

go go go RC COLA FAMILY!!! ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article po .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation. This motivate me to more beautiful articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago