Today First Withdraw in Read Cash

23 11

My Day usually started at 7:00 am. I am not waking up that early since there is no class for my baby boy.

When I wake up the first thing that I grabbed is my phone and then take a look of my kids. I am checking if he is a wake or still sleeping.

When I finish my daily cleaning routine. I just lay down on my bed and let my child play well I am playing with him more in this dew months now. Spending a time with ma bebe is the best for me.

When I got bored I tried this face swap. To see myself what do I look a like in a face of a man.

Few the. Pampered my self. I am taking pictures of myself. I am just doing it when I feel bored. I tried to look a work online but I can't find that suit my ability that's make me sad.

At noon I request a withdraw in this platform this is my first time and I was hoping the transaction go well. I waited a few hours before my withdraw reflec into my bch wallet. And just like others this platform was really a good help for me. Sharing and making articles to the things I that I know is the best. I was able to earn. Thank you @Read.Cash and to my friends who refer me to this platform.

I hesitate at first but I am very Glad that I tried it. My Article before are all rejected but now at least a few Community are accepting it. And now I have my own Community. Thank you and Good luck. Hoping for more improvement. I'll be glad to be in this platform till the end.

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

hello can you. teach. me how. to withdraw? I don't know which button should I click thanks ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be glad to help you dear. In your profit or income then choose send my money then switch it to BCH then fill your bch address and put the exact amount you want to withdraw. I hope this helps you. I also have a Article in withdrawal thought I made it last month. You can find it in my articles or search Withdrawal toturial in search bar. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is unusual that it takes so long for your BCH to arrive in your wallet. Do you not see it for hours or does it arrive but not confirmed?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It take about 1 or 2 hours sir. I know it will reflect because my BCH wallet was right and I was Patience about it.

I had read same issue as me in this platform too. That's I am confident about it. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is unusually long, but for me it comes immediately. Can you write me your address? I'll send you some satoshis from my wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's too much sir but I really appreciate that thank you for being so kind.

bitcoincash:pz0dqm245cuwnr8f2wercky0krp7kt8xyy00q8xmw0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will sir. Thank you so much 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The satoshis must have arrived already, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No sir. It didn't arrive yet maybe later on. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Strange. Click on the link above. The transaction has long been confirmed several times). What is that strange walet you use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir . Thank you again. I've received what you've sent me this morning. At 6:11 am .. @Read.Cash was truly right with out a doubts. I've changed to a new wallet now. Bitcoin.com .. Thank you much love 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Judging from the screenshot, it's not a wallet, it's an exchange (coins pro).

@salma24 Sending your money from read.cash is always instant. However your exchange (where you send your money) requires some confirmations so it doesn't show your money arriving for anywhere from 10 minutes to few hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. The name of the wallet I used is coins.ph. Now I know why it takes few hours to arrive. I'll change my wallet then to better one sir. Thank you so much 💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me I takes less than a minutebor two to arrive. Why did hers keep that long??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all that earning for one day, sis? wow....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No sis . It's my earrings for 2 weeks 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is always to withdraw your effort on the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, a lot have been mentioned, truth is mine didn't take time to arrive unlike yours. But its good thing you now know the reason. A recommended external wallet is a good option.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a very wonderful experience because it was your first time. At least you have a great reason to celebrate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to your withdraw LOL with man face you look like very cute 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago