Thinking of Romance Novel Writing

6 119
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

lately, I've been discovering my hobbies. a few months ago I wasn't interested in any kind of writings things. but I do love reading any kind of article that gets my attention.

I mostly read online now which is kinda bad in my eyes I prepared books because I am a book worm. I often spend time reading novels and news, and anything related to cryptocurrency. and now I am interested in the dropshipping business but I prepared tutorials on youtube in this. I can gain more knowledge by watching actual works than reading them when it comes to working things.

these days I am reading romance novels which make me think of writing my own romance novel which I already have in mind. I already have my own tittle and character and I haven't started it yet.

it's a free written novel by me if I love the outcome of my work then I might sell them hehehe. I think too much now. I haven't started it yet. if I give my mind on it then I can make it.

Writers now are very in-demand online. thought the payments is mot that much. to think that we burn our brains to write the best words to that job.

have you thought of becoming a writers too?

Subscribe, Like and leave your Comments Mi Amor 

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Books have a technique of predicting the future by using knowledge from the past. Visit https://www.trendytarzen.com/best-novels-of-the-20th-century-education/ to read about the best novels of the 20th century education. Some of the most well-known books from the 20th century were based on believable stories that in some ways hinted at the future. The best literary work of the 20th century is still relevant today because of this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You could check out my page, just published a few chapters

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no I have never thought about it, I think I am not efficient writing, I have very few words. I like to read a little, and if I ever try I would like to write about topics that allow me to help people who are trapped in their past.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goooo! we'll wait for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I also thought about being a writer online. I even published stories on wattpad to start, but I'm too lazy to finish a long story so I just took it down and focused on writing here 😅

I guess if you have the right attitude you can be a writer 💕 I'll cheer for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess if you have the right attitude you can be a writer 💕 I'll cheer for you.

yup, this should be an attitude of writers or any work that needs this kind of attitude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago