Stress days Blog #6

6 34
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

These past days I was stress and I take a break for a while. By watching Japanese drama or Korean and Chinese dramas. That's one of my way to skip this reality. I was down. I really hate people 😑 who make me wait for a long time and didn't think of the times that I sacrifice. I was sleepless because of it.

Do I look so tired in this picture? For the past days, I slept at 4 am which gives a headache. I know it's not my responsibility to wait but I don't like someone waiting for me. I hate that she didn't even say don't wait anymore. 😤😤😤

So today I pull up myself and forget that person and move on that's me when I am stressed Everything is affected 🤣.

Even the sky is gloomy I decide to see a doctor today with my kids. Well, they are not allowed to go out of the car for their safety. I take them with me to see new surroundings because it's been a month since they go out we know the reason.

So I was okay now. And back to my usual task and work. Good morning 🌞 Mi AMOR ❤️❤️❤️

Subscribe, Like and leave your Comments 💋

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Watching kdramas and japanese, dramas i guess helps you to maintain that beauty,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You still look prettyyy uniiii❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sleepless night sucks! Good move that you go to the Doctor for check up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super I really having headache even if I sleep for hours it didn't go away. I even need to see a doctor to prescribe me a medicine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the right thing to do and It's better to keep aware especially this trying times

$ 0.00
3 years ago