Sea sides

5 23
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Good afternoon Mi Amor ❤️❤️❤️

I present to you this beautiful Sea sides ❤️ 🌊 🌊 🌊 . A perfect place for peace and thoughts. Whenever I want to be alone my perfect gateway is Seasides. The sound of the waves that can makes my thoughts away.

A perfect blue 💙💙💙 Sea 💙💙💙

A beautiful sunset ❤️❤️❤️

I hope you like this one. I miss the Sea and this is my best way to remember 😘😘😘

8
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Beautiful e Seaside

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography. Beaches change color during the times of day due to the reflection of sun. How amazing is that 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eeeeee dagat! I want dagat I want to go to the dagat na!! and make swimming hahaha (conyo teh?) hahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a beautiful sea side so refreshing and gives calmness I wish to there when I go back to Philippines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Subscribe to me as I have done for you. Thanks 👊

$ 0.00
3 years ago