Product Description Writer Practice

8 20
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Featuring

Cat Perch

Our pets are sometimes our stress reliever. We played with them and we find ourselves smiling. We are having fun. They are part of our families whether you have dogs or cats or both.

They are the most loyal creation to us humans. they love us unconditionally. They deserve good things too. If you own a cat why not buy your pet like this Cat Perch. Your cat will enjoy this new thing for him. He can play ups and down,

It's very useful he won't be boring and not torn your sofa by scratching it. When your cat has this perch for sure he will have fun playing in it. these cat perch is not that hight of course do not set it up that high. we got black color available for this and we can deliver it depending on the location you are most it will take 2 days for us to deliver your product in the step of your doors.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

may i know how much it cost?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a cute place for cats to rest,looks so enjoyable to cats in the house a decoration also.so great creativity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, dear, all your feedback are very important to me. if you have correction then it will help me to improve my skills. having an honest review is best to grow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats ok, were not proffesionals😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice description of a product. Is this somewhat related to your previous article about your job?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I am just practicing this work because I am planning to submit my proposal in this kind of works that can be done at home. I see to be easy work but you need n experience for this. they won't hire you if you don't have these strong English commands that I believe that I don't possess at the moments. though I am trying my best for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I guess continous writing in read cash will help you improve your command of the english language.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, this platform has been a good help to me since I joined here it makes my brain cells work again 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago