My Dear, Oh my Love

1 5

There was a man and I

I love him and He does too. Oh should I say maybe he does

The first time I saw you. The happeness I felt has No Words to compare

As the day Pass By. My love to you oh dear is getting deeper.

Deeper as it can be. Can't Even imagine the day without you.

Your a gift that I should take care of and raise you.

As I watch you every day. My love to you oh dear is incomparable.

I've been selfish to wish that you stay that way oh my Love.

Oh Dear I only want to see you smile and run around in this house.

Your voice can full the whole house, As you cry and be sweet at the same time.

Oh dear you cry to the things that you want but I set a limit for you my love.

Your a kid, energetic and so playful. My dear love.

I only wish to see you grow as a Good and Righteousn man.

This short poem may not be enough to express my love to you oh my dear.

I never hope that you might read this when grow up.

And In this short poem that I made for you my dear.

I only want to say. My son I loves you so dearest.

95% percent of my life was you. I Love you from the day I meet you.

And I will always be.

This is my first poem hope you like it. If you do Kindly thumbs up and support. Thank you sending my kisses πŸ’‹ to you dear.

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Natawa ako sa image hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha lead image palang natawa na ako haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seryuso akong nag babasa di ko muna pinansin Lead image tapos yung last. Geez. Haha Bat walang gatas? Sino nanay? Inubos ba ni tatay gatas? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. ang cute.. yung engrossed ka sa pag babasa kala ko nung una love story ,tas biglang my twist pala , ( bigla kasing umiyak un man🀣🀣) mother and son palaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Pero yun lead images talaga nagdala dun eh! Hahaha Nice article πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ spreading good vibes to the readers😊😊 thanks for sharing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a cute baby. such a lovely poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

parang kanta lang ah your baby so cute chubby chubby angel ng buhay mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice poem... Your poem is very interesting... Keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago