Look a Like

30 62
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Hello mi Amore ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Today is just like the other day.

I'll share my experience about this random Rewards. Just like the other My points are little bit low this few days. Will maybe my article are not good enough. So I'll try to make a good one next time. Today I only got 186. Kinda sad but at least I have. I just need to make a good one's.

They say I look like an artist call Kim. how can they compare me to such beautiful face. She is tall and so sexy. She is my Idol and I've seen her once.

She is kim that they say I look a like a littt bit. I cannot agree because I didn't see what part of her symbolize me. She is a celebrity in my country. She start to be dancer in tv show and Been discover by a talent managers. And she is one of the sexiest in Philippines Entertainment Industry.

Well we both have a long nose we are blessed for having them. Thank you to my parents for giving me this look and long nose that some of my fellow envying.

So you Judge Do I Look Like Her? Have fair Judgement if you think I am then how?

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

26
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Kyoo
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Your pretty than her dear even ill never meet you yet. Ayiee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG how can I. But thank you dear. Are you okay today ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both of you have a unique and so beautiful ❤️. I cannot judge cause you both have your own beauty. Sana all ganyan kaganda. I'll try mo make a blog like this. Thank you for giving me this idea. I'll just try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your beautiful than us. Look at that shape.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and I hope you can visit my article too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both of you are so cute.😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I know right 😂😁 just kidding. How are you today ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah im ok welcome!😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm ok dear.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your beautiful than her no worries hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lubus akong nagagalak sa iyong papuri salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cute parehas momshie haha yiee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat sa papuri

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why so gorgeous 😱😱

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

For sure you are too.. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you look alike nga hehe .Gandara sis ha.. hehe I wish ganyan din ako kaganda ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure you are as beautiful as you wrote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naks naman. hahaha... pero hindi din teh ahhaaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You're so beautiful. But honestly, she doesn't look like you. She has a chinita eyes, while you don't have. But it doesn't mean that you're not beautiful. You also look like an artist and have a unique beauty. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I appreciate your compliment. I am flattered 😊😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwde pwde😁 in upper face look different but generally, you have the beauty than can be an artist too.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha I am flattered 😁 . Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly say,you are so beautiful and your your writings are well 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am flattered of your words sir thank you. Your a good writer too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful article. Nice your information you are a very good writer. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I appreciate your compliment. Hope you do as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are way too beautiful. 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article was so nice that i am Impress bye you

$ 0.00
3 years ago