Kinilig Mag-isa Movie Marathon

10 18
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

This Tuesday I watch this movie alone. I saw them as a recommendation on YouTube so I click them and I ended watching all of their movies. I didn't plan to watch them to be honest hahahaha.

I haven't watched this movie this year. Though it's old movies. Their chemistry together still the same in this movies. I still find myself smiling like a fool alone. Hahaha. Watching this movies makes me feel this kilig. naiihi ako sa kilig hahahaha.

First I watch this Pagdating ng Panahon

I think this is the 3rd movies together. In this movie they are childhood sweetheart ❤️. they plan to get married but they are not sure. They have some misunderstanding so Sharon leave her village for the change. But still distiny makes someway to get her back to him.

The 2nd I've watched Di Na Natutu

I think this is their 2nd team up in the movie. This movie is a Romantic Comedy and Action of course. The movie is all about Michael. Again they are childhood sweetheart ❤️. It's a funny that will make you kilig the same times. Still the chemistry they have still the same.

And the 3rd and my Favorite all time Maging Sino Ka man

This is the first movie they made together that I think click the most. The bad boy look of Robbin Padilla here makes all the fan want him hahahha (I am one of them 😂). A bad Boy and a Singer. And they have the same enemy. As they Fight together they develop their feelings.

The first time I watch this movie. Gives me an Idea of my Ideal Man 😂😂😂

After this movie they got closer until now the friendship they have will last forever ❤️. Robbin Padilla back then declared that he will Court here but too but they didn't end up together. But they are closed and friends.

If you want to watch this just search in YouTube you can find it their. Thank you 😚😚😚😚.

Leave your Comment.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

I have no ideas about this movie also actors. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are Philippines actors & actress. Their movies together are really good. Well, for me hehehe. 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awww bat mag isa??? hehhee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun talaga. Kinilig mag isa. Naiihi mag isa 🤣🤣🤣. may chocomani at Nova akong katabi 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha samahan mo naman ng malamig na malamig na coca cola hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kape 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nyayy hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko npanood yan pero narinig ko na yan. Hehehe. Gwapo nman tlg c robin kht may edad na.. kikiligin ka tlg.. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tama.

$ 0.00
3 years ago