July 7 self Blog Bhesie Birthday

25 69
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Hello mi Amor ❤️❤️❤️

Good morning 🌞.

I remember today is a friend of mind birthday 🎂. What I can do is sent her a greetings since we are not able to go nor travel anywhere. I met her when we are in Elementary. We separate path when we graduate. We plan to be in the same High school but didn't happen truly distiny is such a playful. We've already enrolled and pass the qualifications to be in that High School.

I leave that place for personal reason. And just recently few months ago We have contacted each other. I am so glad that day. Still so beautiful as always ❤️❤️❤️

Happy Birthday 🎂🎂🎂 my lovely Beshie. I hope you are well today. Before I leave you . You are thin and Now I see you. You where fit not thin anymore.

We used to be ememy before but unexpectedly we became beshie. I still remember when we rode a trike we are like crazy Elementary Schooler. We think we are so cool but now I realize we are stupid back then. A happy memories with you and the gang we call bhesies.

I wish nothing but for you to find your happiness ❤️❤️❤️. I love you always my dear bhesie.

A memory that will always be in my mind till that day. 😌😌

Cheer up mi Amore ❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋

Like and Subscribe and leave Comments 😘😘😘

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

27
$ 0.47
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Kyoo
$ 0.10 from @revival
+ 1
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday 🎂 to your friends. Wish her to have more birthdays to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Dear 😘😘❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your friend.. have fun..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you fir sure she will have some fun with her family ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your beshie. You're really pretty sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you bhe. Really appreciate your compliment 😊😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blessed Happy Birthday to your beshie 💕🍻🎈🎂🎉

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Have a wonderful blessed day too 😘❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your friend sissy😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sissy. She will have a great day for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday po sa inyong kaibigan. Such a pretty face 😍😍😍 mapapa sana all kanalang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa iyong malugod na pag bati 😘.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your frienddd. Hope she has a great day ahead of her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. For sure she will have a wonderful day today ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy birthday to your friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maligayang kaarawan sa iyong kaibigan. Naway bigyan siya nang madami pang kaarawan. 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat naway maging magaan ang araw na eto para sayo dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your friend. Send her wishful messages for her birthday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hppy birth day to your friends and I wish her to find her happiness too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday To Your Friend 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Jewel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is my cake?I wished your friend!😪😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many happy returns of the day

$ 0.00
3 years ago