Food trip Blog #2

19 50
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

A sudden break that I trasure today.

Today I received a call from the boss where I work. He said that we are free today. I think he will go somewhere.

I'll have sometimes with my kids again. I go out earlier today to buy some foods. It's raining and it's perfect 👌. Eating while watching some movies with family. Laughing like crazy 😂. Mostly I prepared Romance comedy and that's what we plan to watch.

Me earlier 🤣🤣🤣

Sometimes I hate going to the market cause I spend so much. I can't stop myself from buying the things that I like 🤣. And Now here I am again.

I miss this Indian Mango. I crave for this two weeks ago now finally I bought it.

At your freetime always make sure to make yourself happy and your family that a real treasures to say.

>Subscribe and Like, leave Comments too

Be safe Mi Amor ❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋

15
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🧐 for your first picture. 😆 And mangoes are my most favourite fruits. I think not only on freetime but also ,we should always make sure to make ourself happy through which our family will also be happy. Family is the greatest treasures. Which never leave you back.🥰 Nice blog by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I am glad you like it 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your most welcome. Hope you are enjoying your off day with your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

parang di bagay yung sweets sa mangga sis ahahaha naglilihi ata ang sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Food trip nga sis. 🤣🤣 So kahit ano nalang. Pag bigyan minsan lang 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha okie....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These foods look so yummy. What name of them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The one I like is that mango and macapuno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. But what is "Macapuno "?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's made of coconut. I just don't know how it cooks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love indian mango with bagoong wiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate bagoong. it's like eww to me. And also the smell. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha i think we have different taste, i love it specially when it was cooked by my sister she's a great cook😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear 😘. we have different taste. 😉 Most of my classmates back then really like that. For in your High school days. There is a mango vendor near at your school something like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mukang kalabaw yang manga mo.. Sobrang asim nyan pero kung hinog yan Sobrang tamis nyan with bagoong pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😲😱yum yum yum.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's common in our market. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago