Click Bit

15 23
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Hello Mi Amor ❤️❤️❤️

I think it's been few days since I made my article but I was unable to make new Articles again. I was surfing this platform to find new good article that will Inspired me to my new article to made.

This will be short. I didn't post it as a short post because its kinda bit long and I can post it the way I want it to be in a short post. i mean to say the format which short post Doesn't have it.

I've seen some newbiee with little complain again with their Points. Some users, those fake users that claiming to gain more than 5$ per day in this platform. And bunch of *** I don't know what to call it.

Spammers everywhere. Its good thing that we have a hunters to report them. If you don't stop.then Don't be surprised if you seen your name mentioned to it even if you block them once your tag the users who will read the article may still see your profile. Then they can still report your if they want too. It's a Warning.

One more things even if you make 100s of articles per day and it's.nonsense you'll still may receive a small points. This platform is made not to make you rich that should be clear to you.

And those users who's using a click bit tittle just to gain views and the Article is nonsense that's still be something a spam for me. We are here to promote BCH adoption and making a free wrtings. By sharing what you know that may help most of us. Not giving them a moon hopes just to benefits yourself.

If your read this then I am warning you not to comment that Subscribe me things here. I will mark you as a spam. And don't think than being mark a spam is nothing you may not feel but it will decrease your points slowly. Worse you'll be banned.

Subscribe, Like and leave Comments 😉

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @thesatoshistore
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This platform is made not to make you rich that should be clear to you.

Rc always clear that. He said that if you need to earn money, you can work on other site. Read.cash is not for you, if you want to earn money from here. But some of the new users don't understand it & spamming this site😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, those fake users and spammers are points thefts they stole poinst to those who deserves it better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really good to say in your valuable posted article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I am very glad to hear that from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah spammers are everywhere and make those nonsense activities just to gain points and be a part of reward system, we should be always take action on eliminating them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those users and articles are Points thefts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thats right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm lounging dear when i see your comment one user comment all of the comment which comment is not allowed.. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, I've seen it it seems that she didn't read my whole article and jump into the comments without reading it. I won't be sorry for her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rip those Spammers. Hope they got banned totally hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago