Busy Business on the Run

8 38
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Hello mi Amore ❤️❤️❤️

I don't have someone to talk to that's why I am here writing this short article. It's easy to carry something if someone help you into it. Will for me sharing this in this way is just like shouting my head out.

I was busy in this few days for some business matter. Even if I don't want to go out I have to. I am running this small online business of mine of course with the help of my family. I am selling clothes online that I sometimes being a Model of it. And I am selling this desert too I call it Graham.

Selling on Facebook is not easy though. Most of the buyers are fake or bongus we call. They the people who ordered and didn't pay them.

I was thinking of #BCH as one of the way to pay me online. Specially when it comes to foods. Once I made them there is no way that I can turn them back to there original forms. To avoid waste and fake buyers. Online payment is the best way 👍.

I don't know how to start it. 🤣🤣🤣

Until next time Mi Amore 😘

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

My cravings!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Go and make this 😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that graham de leche? Yummy..👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Want to order! But how 😆 wanna try your yummy dessert hmm yum yum!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow graham de leche ba taway jan. sarap niyan ehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulate for your new business dear.💞 Wish you best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago