Bunch of Short Post

1 44
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

To be honest there are more short posts than good articles.

today when I often my notification bell I've seen bunch of short posts. you're making this platform a social media thing where you report your current doing through short pots well that's okay but please don't make it so often and try to make a good article my fellow Filipinos we are in the category of users here who don't make good content you know.

and it hurt me though it was true seeing most the post you makes are short post of your currently doing. just how you define short posts in writing platforms like read cash.

Yes, I do short posts but not that often and I won't make of it that much realizing how it affects our nationality. Gosh, we are competitive enough to make a good article. if you can then do so. let change how we are viewed. I cannot blame them because I see it too.

most Filipino isn't good at making a good article or content that hurts and true. just look t your works and define yourself.

you can't be a perfect writer but try to make yourself a good one. who cares our nationality does. and I care. this site is a free writing platform for me. that we can use to practice with. not a social media thing site for you to share where you are nor what you do.

if this hurts your ego I won't be sorry because it hurt me as well. I am not a pro or anything like that. so don't comment with such words in these articles. I am trying to make you realize what you are doing on this platform now.

let me tell you this not just Filipinos who are doing this. if you read this and you feel it was then you belong to this group of users.

Short post maybe means to make short articles and not the way you used it now. a summary of the article, a short article with 500 words below. or 1000 characters below.

just how we should use this short postin the right way?

this I made can be categorize to be a short post or short article its below 1000 words that an article posses.

Subscribe, Like and leave your Comments. Tips are much appreciated

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Yes mam flooded nga ng short posts lately..at iilan lang yung gumagawa ng article. Siguro para lang may i post hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago