Breathtaking Batanes

14 26
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Hello Mi Amor ❤️❤️❤️

One of the best Island in the Philippines is Batanes. I've dream to have a vacation here with my family. Hopefully it would happen soon.

The view in this valley will amaze you. The breathtaking view of the sea. A perfect IG post. God Creation is so perfect ❤️❤️❤️.

One of the main attraction in Batanes is this Light House. This light house is build since world war ll correct me if I am wrong. serves as a guide to the ships docked there.

The houses are made of stone. The native people there says they made their houses stone because the wind and storm are strong so they build their house in stones.

If ever you visit Philippines be sure to visit Batanes. All will be worth it.

Leave your comments and Like 😘😘😘💋💋💋

7
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

All very beautiful!   God created a glorious playground for humanity, tragic that we abuse it so badly...👍 Plz protect our future.. 🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've been there before OwO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I haven't yet. How I wish. How about you ? Have you been there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can only wish :"" but i would love to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I have never been on a vacation in any wherebof the philippines other than my home province in cebu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been in Cebu. It's a rich in culture iklabu. The Guitar capital of the Philippines Cebu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that where the honesty store is located?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang sis ? I am not sure either

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di pa din ako nakakapunta jan. sabay sabay tayo punta jan hahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my dream destination

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Same here. Hopefully maka apak tayo sa batanes Island

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed a breathtaking place,😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago