BCH Price and the Value of your earnings in this platform

Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Hello Mi Amore ❤️❤️❤️

I am not professional to say this words but I want to share my thoughts regarding the BCH Value or Price.

Some of our new members in this platform are curious why their Earnings are decreasesing but maybe never ask why their earning is increasing.

We all know or maybe not all of us aware of it. When our earnings from this platform is decreasing that due to the price of BitcoinCash in the market. When our earnings from this platform is increasing that still due to #BitcoinCash price in the market.

If you notice our earnings went up and down every hours or Minutes thats because of BitcoinCash price in the market. That's why if you see your earnings drop from 1$ to 0.98$ then that's normal because the price of BitcoinCash went down and the value of earnings drops and when the price of BitcoinCash went up you'll see an additional value to your current balance. Vice versa effect. And we have this Golden rules Buy Low and Sell High when you see the perfect timing withdraw your fund and convert it to USDT.

You may ask " Its already in USD value so why do I need to convert it to usd?". If you have this question then the answer is No you may see your earnings in USD form but it's not converted to usd. That USD form is just for us to see the value of our BCH in USD directly without going to any Exchangers and see the real time value of our BCH if our earnings from here are in BCH display form. That why you see and experience the sudden changes of your earnings from this platform. When you Exchange your earnings here to usd you'll see no changes except if the price of usdt change.

We know that USDT is a stable coins so the changes of its value only plays from 1$ to 0.98$-1.02$ this way you won't experience a major loss if a coins drop to shitcoin. And don't convert your earnings to BTC because BTC has a High votality..

How can I convert my BCH to USDT?. If ever you have this question. You can convert your BCH to USDT in Exchangers Platform such as COINEX and many more.

So I hope this helps you a little dear.

14
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Very well explained.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job for this article especially to those user asking why why why Their earning got decrease . They need to know too the price if it will high or low.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you like it too dear. 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's. Those people who say that why my earning are decrease. You really write a good article. You clear the latter beautifully. So thank you so much. I think if anyone read this article. The second time they don't say why my balance decreases. Good job dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you guy's kike it. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it dear. Because write these matter beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I was still a newbie here and I don't have a better understanding of crypto yet, I also think that my earnings here are decreasing or they probably took it without my knowledge. But when I got a better understanding, I finally had a better grasp of what's happening. Before, I convert my earnings as soon as possible into Php but now I wait for BCH's value to increase first and when it's price is higher that's the time I do the conversion.

Your article will surely be helpful to newbies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I made these articles for them. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Article. All what you say is so true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I am glad you like it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the explanation always wondered why👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know that this helps you 😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People can also stake their BCH by using Nexo. I believe that BCH is still undervalued ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't tried Nexo. I'll check it later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing you'r wonderful articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. I am glad you like it also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago