Art in your Streets

30 54

There is a lot of different kind of art that we can see in the street. A streets art is not just a paintings or drawings. This street Art's can be in any form.

A land mark in your provice or barangay are street Art's too. Because of them our provice was known.

But to be honest you can only see few streets art. Maybe because people can't appreciate them. Sometimes those people even distroy it simply because they are having fun doing it.

A person who likes art can always appreciate them and see the beauty in it. I believe all form of arts are made with meaning not just a form of paints and stone or woods.

Such this one. What is your first impression in this art. Do we have the same though at the first glance of it. They are good in the street and in the eye too.

I appreciate them because the person who made them really make a such effort to form it perfectly ❤️. So try to look around in your provice or wherever you are.

An art can always be a perfect picture. At this year always take care of yourself and stay safe always. May God Blessed you keep you safe.

My Original Post salma24.

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Such an amazing work. You inspired me sometimes. Your article are goods too. Keep writing more good article. It gives me idea to what should I write next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this article can be a good words for you to read it. I was hoping that you might like my post to. And sorry for grammar and errors cause I am not really good at it. As you may read some of my own work. I just thing and write it down. I am just like sharing the message I want to say in every articles I made. May God Bless you more. Stay at home and be safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I do appreciate every art that I saw. But your article helps me to appreciate it more.. Thanks 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Street art is unofficial and independent visual art created in public locations for public visibility. Street art is associated with the terms "independent art", "post-graffiti", "neo-graffiti", and guerrilla art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article keep on writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up. I miss going out and looking at the surroundings. And finding somethig that I can write about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Art is the most important part of our culture. Art in street is very enjoyable. Without art we can not live in place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@salma Plz give me your number I like u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At this year always take care of yourself and stay safe always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have seen many beautiful sculptures at the statue of you have written to us about the sculpture has created a new idea to share with us, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think everybody likes art Pictures and I like it also.firstly article is very unique and your picture is very nice. Everybody like this. Keep writing and thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody like arts and we saw that every street have one or more artworks..thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww so good..thanks for sharing this here and help us to see that..Bring more such article here..all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The kind of art that can be found on the streets is very amazing to see. I like this art. Thanks writer yourarticle is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to art very exclusive and necessary things. Your article is very precious. I like that. Your story is very challenge able for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A landmark isn't art. Art is made by an artist, a creative person. Art expresses something and with some luck the message, feeling is understood by those watching it.

I like your photos. You showed three interesting pieces of art. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Art is a passion. It is made by an artist or creative person. It is a talent. In the article, you have added some beautiful streets arts which is beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আর্ট করতে আমি অনেক পছন্দ করি। এবং এটা আমার খুব ভালো লাগে। আমি এটাকে পেশা হিসেবে নিতে চাই।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article. The pictures you added are really good. The persons who designed the structure of the statues is really a brilliant person. Their thoughts are that they they expressed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Painting does not come to everyone. It is a natural quality that people acquire from birth. I don't have this quality at all.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really very nice. The article is about art in the streets. There are so many many arts we can see in the streets. In the article you added some unique pictures which is very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your writing skills are really good.keep writing such kinds of articles and keep updated us.great job and carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Art is the most important part of our culture. Art of street is very interesting to look. Your article is very amazing. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a lot of different kind of art that we can see in the street. A streets art is not just a paintings or drawings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing 😍😍. I'm not really good when it comes to art but I love art. These are really captivating, thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now a days street art are very popular...There is no street without any artworks...some street have no artiworks but they will fill up in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The writing was good and a little different from the others. By reading this article everybody can get many knowledge for there future. Keep writing and thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is amazing. I really enjoyed reading your story. Thank you. By reading this article everybody can get many knowledge for life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this kind of art on the street. Thank you to the author for presenting such a beautiful subject to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yours article is really rare thing's tor others. it's memorable thinks that's the street art it's really outstanding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago