#Aldub ( A Fallen Love )

Once upon a time there was Eatbulaga. Si jose manalo the Gang Jowapaowas enough to make my day Happy, they make me smile and laugh like a fool. And I remember the day that my mother said," Are crazy ? You laugh like a stupid." And I was there humor together is enough to make you smile even though your sad.

Then this show came into this dubsmash queen in the Philippines she call her yaya in the show. A day the pambansang Bae Alden Richard watch her doing dubsmash that yaya make her so unconscious. This love story begin. Such karisma that make the entire countey fall to them. They have this segment in that show for 30 min. It was called kalyeserye by that show.

Moving forward. There show was run for more than 2 years. back then I skip my launch just to watch it live in the show. I was waiting for the two of them appear on the screen. That make me smile already a kilig factor. Up untill now whenever I qatch and replay then on YouTube it's still makes me kilig. I never been a fan of any artist nor love team untill this two came in pair.

It's makes me so sad the day they cut there love team. I still remember there fan went to the studio of the show to make rally. Litterally they have Million of fans back then. There break up is not that clear on my face. And I think I am just one of those stupid human being hoping for them to be together again.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow funs ka pla ng aldub sayang wala ng segment nyan nkkakilig pa nmn cla.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️ My first favorite loveteam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a fan of Aldub but indeed their love team is so nakakakilig. Kakaiba. At napakaganda nga naman talaga kasi ni yaya dub. And alden is very handsome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, ako din Isang fan din ako ng Aldub, lagi din akong nag aabang tuwing oras na nila, sobrang natutuwa ako sa kanila, nakakakilig lalo na nung una nilang pagkikita tapos may naging hadlang pa? Hahaha.. Nakakalungkot lang na wala na yung love team nila eh may sparks naman sila diba? Pero siguro nga, ganyan talaga there are things that are not meant to be 😊 Ngayon happy naman ako para kay maine mendoza, she is really inlove with Arjo Atayde. And I'm wishing her a happy relationship with Arjo Atayde. 😊 Support nalang natin siya kung san siya masaya 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol this nostalgia. Was an avid fan back then as well. Funny that I even skipped my classes just to watch the series 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana mi mag like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

relate ako sa article mo....but some gud things never last no matter how we tried.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

I have heard very kind of fallen story. What the story which is written on your article is very unique. I have never heard this kind of story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing was very beautiful. I hope those who have misunderstood about fallen love after reading your article will understand what it really is. Keep writing and thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then this show came into this dubsmash queen in the Philippines she call her yaya in the show.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had a hard time reading this because if the many failures. Copy-paste this text into Grammarly so it takes out the mistakes. It's not hard to do and only takes a few seconds. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's really very uniqe story of fallen. I have heard from you. it's mindblowing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There show was run for more than 2 years. back then I skip my launch just to watch it live in the show.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, they weren't just mean to be, but if they are they would find their way back to each others arms

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very good. This article is about fallen love. Love is the inspirable part of our life. We can not live happily without it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fan din po ako nila mag pa hangang ngayon. Sana mag ka balikan po talaga sila

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, okay, I think this post is very unique. There aren't much people who post about TV shows. But I think it's nice and different. Great work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is about fallen love. This post is very interesting. Fallen love always cry. Thanks for sharing this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story is so heart touching. I like the story very much. Thank you so much for writing such a beautiful story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like you artcile. your article so imperss mee this story soo heart touched my heart.thanks so much a good artcile published

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome writing skills

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago