About NoiseCash

2 23
Avatar for salma24
2 years ago

I've been a member of noisecash since it's launch. When I first see it here in readcash announcement. I join.

NoiseCash was made for sort post with quality not just a random hi, hello, good morning etc.

In lot's of ways it's very useful for us because some members are posting things thay we can learn. Most of the users of noise cash post about Foods, Nature, Hack in life, Inspirational quotes and advices. Most are posting about Crypto currency like #BitcoinCash #BTC #Charts and tips about Crypto I get some ideas from them and we learn from it.

We are being motivated in some ways. If your bored then nothing to do just stay at noise cash read, post and earn from that platform.

We can be part of noisecash for free. You just need to register and confirm your email address.

Be sure to follow their rules too to avoid being banned from that platform. It's a good way to save #BCH while you make a short post that will love by other user.

Some Changes I noticed at Noisecash.

It's been a Months since I join so far so good and I noticed some changes too. They don't give tips to you anymore but when you like other post they'll be the one to give random rewards to that post that you like.

I am in favor to that changes. It can avoid some cheaters that are doing multiple accounts that will receive a free tip from the system then give it to themselves.

You need to be active too and interact with other users it's very simple by simply like the post you want, leaving a good comments to the post that get your attention.

If some user's do the same to you. You will earn a random rewards too.

But still there will always a disadvantage to this.

Some user's still can take advantage to this new update of noisecash. They can make a group where they will exchange heart's and Comment. Will I believe that the system can detect them too.

So I tried to give heart's in some post to see how random rewards is given by the bot I think.

Some post I heart recieve around 0.0001 BCH to 0.01 BCH

But not all the post I like recieve a reward out of 10 post I like there are 2-4 that didn't receive any rewards. That's why I say the system of noisecash gives a random rewards.

I think the key to receive rewards is being active to the platform. I am not saying being there more than a minutes. You just need to visit when you have time or when you want at least do it everyday that way you'll be considered as an active member.

Some of the users I've seen manage to earn more than 3$ in their post. If they can then we can too.

It's easy to be part of noisecash. It's easy to earn BCH as well. Just hold your BCH for the meantime then sell when you want too.

Post, Like, Comments , Be Active

#Bitcoincash has a huge potential to reach that 5,000$ value each. It will be worth to hodl BCH.

4
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
2 years ago

Comments

The platform has been doing experiments, the latest change they have made is that the hearts are now random, which I don't like very much because spammers benefit a lot. In the Hispanic community there has been a big increase in people creating good content and trying to keep the site clean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully noisecash can come up with your idea that can be fair to everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago