2 season Summer Rain

0 16

One of the country that have 2 season is the Philippines. If your a Foreign in this country don't be surprised to loved this country when you visit ❤️💙💙💙.

Philippines has a 2 season weather every year. First is summer that happened from January to June. You can enjoy the summer heat for more 6 months that the usual. Resorts and Beaches are In trend during this season well in every country too.

Tourist spots are fully booked not all maybe. There is a lot of festival too from January onward to this season. But of course don't forget to drink more water in this season because you may end having an heat stroke if you just do some activities.

Protection is always the best although it's good to run around during this season don't forget to bring water always because sometimes the temperature goes up to 40'c this is a pin point too hot and you may get a sunburn if you don't have a protection. It's better not to got out side at the time of 10: am to 2:30 pm at this our you might just want to lay down and you room and face the electric fan. If you have this air-conditioned then your lucky.

Rainy Days may start earlier or later on.

From June you may Experience a sudden Rains and storm. From July onward there will be a storm usually there is 5 or more typhoon in the Philippines but I didn't say that 5 storm in a single day. Typhoon may last for days before it leave the Philippines responsibility area and goes to another country. We have this different kind of Rains and the most dangerous is the heavy Rains where a strong typhoon can make a place flood.

Make a River flow over it's capacity, a sudden disaster in few provinces happens too. At this rate it's better to stay in your homes than be sorry. Safety first that's the goal for every season that Philippines faces. In every season Filipino really find something to make them selves happy. It's Great to see that this is how life was. They can accept the reality and stand with always a smile on there face.

Back when I was a child, I loved playing under the Rain and runs around with my friends and cousin. As I couldn't do it anymore because lot of people may think your too childish. Well I am. Whether it's under the sun or Rain I will go and seize the moment. I hope it isn't that long for you to read.

If you like my Article kindly give it a thumbs up and I would love to hear your comments below. Sending my 😘💓 to you

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow great this article has a lot of information thank you for sharing your article here in this community. Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for accepting my entry in this Community. I am more motivated to write more inspiring Articles in the coming days.

Thank you and I hope you like this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are six seasons in our country. Summer and rainy seasons are one of them. I like the both seasons very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow that's sure a lot of seasons. anyway thank you for appreciating my Article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnakeo onek onek dhonnobad eto sundor ekta article eto sundor kore guchiye amader majhe niye asar jonno.

$ 0.00
3 years ago