Random Clicks In My UNIVERSITY

Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum

how are you I asked daily but no one reply that he is fine or feeling sad or anything? feel bad about that.

I asked for self that I should introduce my read. ash friend in which university I am getting an education.

So let me tell you,I am from UNIVERSITY OF GUJRAT,Pakistan

I am enrolled in the course of chemical engineering.

Tell me what you are doing.

let us have a look at these pictures clicked in uni.

I am announcing that this the first time at which I am copying some of these photos. because I wanted to show you my uni that how beautiful it is.

I hope you all understand.

I hope that all of you like that I am just trying to show you the beauty and amazing of an artist.

LIKE ,COMMENT ,SUBSCRIBE.

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

So very nice place i wish i can go there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

View my post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures verry beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woao it is very nice you're university. I really like this your university please In terms of its location subscribers done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...Your University is so attractive... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so much amazingg brother. the university is much beautiful and your photography is also so best i hope that you give me support back i will be wait for your support :) on all the present and upcoming articles thanks <3 https://read.cash/@RAFAYRK/books-are-our-best-friends-a1eedc34

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear.And don't worry I will support you.On it bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your uni is really an amazing place im also wanbaa visit here it is much beautiful keep working hard and achieve your goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear for appreciating me .If you are from punjab ,Pakistan you can surely visit it.I am sure you will be in love with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful campus with a lot of natural views and also a lot of trees.😍 it's really a beautiful campus dear brother. And you are lucky that you're a student of this campus.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very thankful that you give such an amzing support. Yes I am lucky in this perspective infact I am in love with it now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click brother . your level of photography is outstandind. the university looks good . i want to vist there tell me where is it located and check my article https://read.cash/@Alyan/story-time-cf7018a1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear,Yeah for sure on it bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good looking. And may you increase in your knowledge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear .Yes I have experienced a lot .by joining this university my lifestyle is changed .My way of thinking is changed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NYC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you Getting admitted there or you are already.The university is really wonderful and the photograph are also beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Now I am in 3rd year .Thanks for appreciating that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, incredibly beautiful campus. Your photography skills are also great. I wish if I could read here. What is the percentage of foreign students?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating that.Inshallah I will inquire about your question. After that I will tell you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes for your future on chemical engineering & the university is well designed & its filled with natural beauties too & looks well faciliated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.Yes it is very beautiful. I wish you can get a chance to visit it .You will be pleased

$ 0.00
3 years ago