The Reasons I want Bitcoin Cash Bad !

7 59
Avatar for saifb
Written by
2 years ago

I will not go a lot in depth because it is clear why I want a currency like bitcoin cash . The day I know about it , I start feeling proud that one day I have a little opportunity to be an entrepreneur or at least financially independant .

Freedoom has limits and financial freedom can be a logic reason to start investing in BCH as currency. You know well why bitcoin cash . Here the thing .

this is one of the currrency In Tunisia 10 Tnd

  1. Low Fiat Money Value

It is visible to everyone that the paper money is down each year . Many people are complaining about the high prices . I imagine them saying " oh my god , why the dollar is down for example ? but we have no choice. In fact , many people are still thinking that paper money is only used.

They are not aware that there are alternative crypto as bitcoin cash for sure. This is really the problem and I find difficulties to convince these kind of people to adopt bitcoin cash.

For example , I will not waste your time but in Tunisia , as a country , the national currency is Tnd . and in this hard crisis , it is so low the value of the Tunisian Dinar

Yesterday , I went to a cafeteria and I spent for example , 10 dinars but in 2007 , this amount I can use to buy all what I need . With 3 tnd for example , I can buy two roasted chicken . Now I need 20 tnd to buy single one . ( I mean 1 chicken )

I hope you get the point and see that fiat money is not worth anymore and this is why I want to use bitcoin cash bad in my country .

2. Youth Unemployment is increasing more .. So bitcoin cash needed

It is an expressive photo I think ? Youth in Tunisia , for example , when they graduate . they cannot find a job so easily and this can of course lead them to many bad roads.

Even those who get have a high diploma , can do nothing . They the lack the financial support from government even they want to launch profitable projects that they can benefit themselves and other.

More than 100000 students graduate per year , that is a huge number right .

so what is the solution according to you ?

so easy , bitcoin cash . I do my best to make them getting involved and change their lazy mindset. I want to make them aware that with bitcoin cash , they can change their life . Not a fixed job is the solution always .

That is required a lot of financial and social efforts accross the whole region.

Also the minimum region in tunisia contain at least , 25000 citizen , you see it is not easy but I will not give up.

  1. Travelling with bitcoin cash is a basic

It is my wish from childhood . I am eager to travel and discover differnt countries . But it takes me a lot of time to save fiat. But with bitcoin cash , I think the process will be easier and faster.

For example , if BCH worth , 350 usd now , and then after 1 year , reach 1500 usd , you see I can travel easier.

But in contrast to fiat , the more I save for one year , the more value go down and the more I lose opportunities to travel.

So in 2022 , I wish to travel at least to 1 country to enrich my culture and know different traditions .

I am still not aware how pay for travelling with bitcoin cash but my vision is spreading this idea on the youth of today specially in my region because it is their time .

  1. The long term PLans

Specially if you are a BCH enthusiast , for sure you will have your long term plans to increase adoption on your region.

Because since you do that , in a first basis , it will not benefit only you but the rest of people on your region.

Since most the job is done through the net

My long term goals are

  • Raising 500000 usd in BCH in Crowdfunding platform. simply , the reason I will invest it in profitable projects in my city . ( that in the case , the youth embrace the BCH revolution , if not it will be invested on already BCH countries Philippines or Venezuela ).

  • Opening a center where people are working online and get paid in bitcoincash. I do not know how much does it cost a project like that . why ? simply to encourage the group work and prodcutivity increased and social interaction too.

  • near to the center , I think both cafeteria and a restaurant where the BCH enthusiast can enjoy some free time discussing their business .

Conclusion

by the way , I am saif from Tunisia and I am 31 years . I know bitcoin cash currency through Roger Ver Interview. and Now , I want to follow his roadmap to its full. because bitcoin cash is the future and I want it bad

profile : saifb

Noisecash link : https://noise.cash/u/saifb

5
$ 0.84
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.02 from @Duvinca
+ 1
Avatar for saifb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hello Noise friend! Yeah I also want BCH for travelling and have a different life, fiat system will lose value for sure. Good luck here also on Read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks , @Duvinca , really I spent a lot on boosting. hope things get better because my earnings are not enough .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article Saif! As a side note, I wanted to mention that the first picture in your article shows a 10 dinars Tunisian banknote. It has the picture of the first Tunisian female doctor: Tawhida Ben Cheikh.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tewhida_Ben_Sheikh Bravo Tunisia 👏🏻

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yes , @omar , it is the first doctor and I always use it that paper even when I want to buy bch with fiat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Save your crypto first and wait until it has the highest price, I also live a few months from collecting crypto.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

how I grow my profile in readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm looking for it sir, you can see my profile, I also just joined here five days ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago