Bitcoin Cash as My only Hope to Travel

5 55
Avatar for saifb
Written by
2 years ago

Being able to travel was my dream from childhood . Before for many years , I was hopeless to achieve that goal . Bitcoin cash today represnts the only hope to turn that dream into real fact.

Due to BCH revolution , I think I am so near to visit my best country Philippines . I start saving bitcoin cash since I joined promising platforms as readcash and noise.cash.

Every day , I am happy because I am waiting for these beautiful moments for long and now my opportunities are bigger than before.

I start making a great number of filipino friends who are so supportive . The only currency that will make that opportunity available in 2022 is bitcoin cash for sure. That's what makes me more motivated and hard working.

Before Bitcoin Cash Creation

Absolutely I was hopeless and my attempts to travel was not worth . My first try was saving fiat money 2015 . Unfortunately , at that time , I feel sick and suffer from many diseases such as depression .

Also because the low value of the tnd currency and inflation , I was not be able to succeed. The tickets price were so high .

This all bad experience happen before bitcoin cash creation.

After t 4 years , I start having an idea about bitcoin cash . And for sure , I see it as an opportunity to be able to travel in that time . Because , it can be as bitcoin and can jump in price from for example , 300 to 5000 usd and this is actually happening in 2017 when it is reaching 4000 usd.

I find that I can depend on myself and save my travelling budget without depending on anyone or asking for a loan .

I am working so hard on a daily basis until I reach my desired goal for now . writing and noising is my preferable activity now . I feel it can happen really.

Grateful to bitcoin cash for opening new horizons of hope and making me currently living my dream . Economical situation in my country till now is bad so in that condition , I see bitcoin cash as the only solution to do my first travel.

The Supportive Community of Bitcoin Cash

Bitcoin cash is building a supportive community from the first day it is launched . That I noticed clearly in many as Roger ver speench and Marc de Mesel who is supporting continously the BCH newly projects .

Also for example , I can mention the supportive members on noise.cash . I know different friends from Philippines : My dream destination. They are so supportive and encouraging me

First I start suggesting the idea that I want to marry a woman from Philippines . I find them understanding and wishing me the good . I want today to travel and pay with bitcoin cash . I try to define the concept of BCH in a simple way to travel in my region .

Also in my region I think that Tunisian there can enjoy that opportunity too and travelling with the use of bitcoin cash as payment . More awareness and big efforts and that may take time but it is going to happen for sure .

That is good hope to be blessed by bitcoin cash . Because many people , who have bad conditions , wish to travel and now they can learn and earn bitcoin cash for free and pursue their dreams .

Travel Destination : Philippines as BCH accepted

As I become making strong communications there with many noise.cash members , I will not worry about spending since BCH accepted there. I can afford my food , hotels and anything I want and forget also worrying about my fiat from theft.

The aim of travelling there is clear . I want to marry since I know many woman who are BCH enthusiast and it can be no problem . We will understand each other more. because we have something in common . we use the same currency and have the same ambitions .

That is making me so happy . An opportunity was given by bitcoin cash supporters and I am grateful to them because they keep me motivated.

With BCH , No worry

Travelling using bitcoin cash will save me a lot of time . If you ask me why , travel agency can ask me for a lot of fiat money even for a short visit to Phillippines.

Bitcoin cash also is up these days while the fiat currency is too down each year. which mean if I depend on fiat , it will be hard to travel.

Another thing , that with bitcoin cash , I can build my life with no worry.

Summary

Motivation I get from the bitcoin cash community is big. The future life I want , it is based on philippines since it is a state accepted BCH as currency .

I can travel there and ask for a permanent residence because the future of the country is based on bitcoin cash too.

In short I see Bitcoin Cash as My only Hope to Travel

11
$ 4.23
$ 4.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
Avatar for saifb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

More BCH to come dear friend, hope you can travel around soon with your savings. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @dominicaico for your lovely encouragement. I wish I can do that and meet my soulmate on philippines

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can definitely do that, soonest. Wishing you best and safe travels, your soulmate would be so lucky. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin cash is money for future. world changing to smarter , digital and independent where crypto like BCH will be a key to live with modern economy.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

yes it is very imporatant for a person who live in third world country . this year I plan to do my first trip by BCH savings . Thanks for dropping a line @Amjad_Ali_Waince

$ 0.00
2 years ago