Why am I always sad: About myself.

3 32
Avatar for sadboy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: About my self

My name is sad boy my name might sound horrible. I got the nickname from a friend of mine who makes jest of me. I thought about where I could make friends who would love me for who I am. People who don't care about my name but rather have open hands to accept me.

Sad boy: what do I like to do the most.

I spend my time composing songs and most especially poems. I also take time writing stories and making drawings and painting.

Some of my hobbies are:

1) listening to music.

2)reading stories and composing lullabies for kids.

3)making landscape drawings and designing the things I can find in the environment.

Sadboy: how did I meet read cash.

Most people have flare for writing and I think I am among them cause I love writing stories and hope to publish one after my introductory article.

Let me get straight to the point; I started looking for sites where I co earn while writing I guess I found a unique site apart from the hive and soon.

I hope This site pays me and I don't write just for earning alone but also for the improvement of my skills.

Twisted thinking.

I researched and got a lot of information about reading cash. I thought I would be able to receive payment via debit cards or credit cards I guess I was wrong it was a twist of thinking. I would to go into cryptocurrency.

Why am I really sad?

As the name implies sadboy I am always sad and inspired when I am on the mountains and beside the rivers cause I feel the power of nature in me.

Everyone wants to be happy but I choose to be what I want.

I don't want to chase after things I would end up feeling pain and I don't want that kind of thing I just want to live my life and just pursue a new legacy and just surface myself sad. I and I don't why I am sad maybe because I don't play and relate with people.

My role model.

I am a person who loves to read and I also have the person I admire to be Like and the person is Williams Shakespeare. I also want to improve my writing skills. And also love To sing like Justin Bieber.

The animals I love ❤️.

The fact is that is I don't relate so I choose to love weird animals like a cobra, the green anaconda, alligator, viper, sea kraits.

But the animal I love most is Gharials(gavials). The gharials are one of the rare species of the crocodile family. They are have a long, thin snout.

Conclusion.

I hope Guys accept me with open arms and hope the sad boy is welcome to the community and loves to make friends.

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for sadboy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: About my self

Comments

Hi Sadboy. I'm HappyGirl (Joke) hahahahah. Welcome to the fam :) See you around❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sad boy don't feel worried just be good we are here to be your friends all you have to do is to keep on interacting and moving on . Welcome to the community 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear! It doesn’t matter what your name is. We are always here to make you feel happy. Welcome to the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago