Beauty of Kashmir

5 22
Avatar for saadookhan
3 years ago

Kashmir is Is really beautiful and it adds beauty to the Pakistan I really love it. Kashmir and the beautiful places like like rati Gali uncle Sharda and and the beauty of Kashmir is matchless.

Actually divided into two parts one internet speed and one is independent in the Indian Kashmir is harassed by the Indian army.

I visit Kashmir with my friends then the current time when I visited there there was a lot of beauty and the mountains green tree and beautiful trees plants and grass.

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of saadookhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kashmir is Is really beautiful and it adds beauty to the Pakistan I really love it. Kashmir and the beautiful places like like rati Gali uncle Sharda and and the beauty of Kashmir is matchless.

Actually divided into two parts one internet speed and one is independent in the Indian Kashmir is harassed by the Indian army.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really love it. Kashmir and the beautiful places like like rati Gali uncle Sharda and and the beauty of Kashmir is matchless.

Actually divided into two parts one internet speed and one is independent in the Indian Kashmir is harassed by the Indian army.

I visit Kashmir with my friends then the current time when I visited there there was a lot of beauty and the mountains green tree and beautiful trees plants and grass.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually divided into two parts one internet speed and one is independent in the Indian Kashmir is harassed by the Indian army.

I visit Kashmir with my friends then the current time when I visited there there was a lot of beauty and the mountains green tree and beautiful trees plants and grass.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No doubt, Kashmir is the most beautiful place in the world. And it's beauty always attracts to the tourists.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed Pakistan is full of natural beauty. It's like heaven on earth. Kashmir is one of the most beautiful tourist destinations in Pakistan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago