Milo Dinosaur

0 8

As Barista or Bartendress, I have to improve my knowledge to make a unique and good drinks with an excellent taste.

Now I just wanna share my simple recipe with Milo Chocolate powder. First, in a 1 cup of hot water put the 4 tbsp of Milo Powder and mix it, after that I put 1 tsp of condensed milk. I mix all together with the bar shaker. Prepare a big glass with a full of ice cube and pour it on a glass. Stir well until the color become fair. On the top I put 2 tbsp Milo powder and 1 tsp of condensed milk, together with chocolate cereal. Serve it with a long teaspoon and straw.

Why I called it Milo Dinosaur???

Yes, I called it as like this because of the ingredients that I put is too much for small cup, I have to prepare a big glass,which double size of normal glass,. The glass is big so I prefered to called it "Milo Dinasour".

Take note, barista have to inform the server what they're going to tell to the customer. They must inform that they must mix with their own so they will get the real taste of the drinks that they ordered. If you noticed I serve it with a long teaspoon it's because have to use with cereal and to mix the milo powder and condensed milk together.

At home, try to prepare this Milo Dinosaur and serve it to your family and 100 percent sure. They would love it.

Once again, I hope my article is useful for you.

Have a Great Day!!!

2
$ 0.00

Comments

subukan ko sa bahay to.. ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago