Thankful

0 9
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

For the sun

Which spreads rays

To the world

I am thankful...

For the moon

Which often called

As Chanda mama

I am thankful...

For the stars

Which thought us

Grouping is power

I am thankful...

For my parents

Who loves me

Provides unconditional care

I am thankful...

For my sibling

Who caring me

Like a kid

I am thankful...

For my friends

Providing a support

Giving the hands

I am thankful...

For the peoples

Whom with me

Facing the struggles

I am thankful...

For all those

Who leaves me

In difficult times

I am thankful...

For all those

Who thought me

Alone I am strong

I am thankful....

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice poem. Good writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago