New sponsor😲

2 5
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

In the evening, when I opened my read.cash account and I saw my bell icon was red and I am very happy to see this. When I click the bell icon I saw in my notification that I have got a new sponsor.

I was really excited and really happy to see this notification.

I am very happy to see it and it motivated me also to write more and more.

It's all credit goes to @jwolf sir and he was one of the first person who sponsored me and it was really matter of pride for me.

But I cxclaimed with sorrow that when I open the notification and I saw a sponsorship link and I approved it but my profile which was empty and I can't find any sponsor in my sponsors list.😢

I really don't know why it didn't appear to my profile.

But I am very happy to right now because it was matter of pride for me and I am very inspired to write articles more and more.

At last my heartiest thanks to @jwolf sir for inspiring me to write more then articles.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Well that's sad but don't lose hope you'll soon get one and can you guide me a little about this I want sponsors too as I'm new and need a little help to grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago