Help Please

0 39
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am Ruhul I hope everyone is well but I am not well because my friend's mother has been diagnosed with cancer and after catching it in 2017. My friend and her father were both having a good time earning and her mother was also doing well in a government hospital. But in the midst of this corona and lockdown, his father's job is gone, only my friend's job was to rent a house, eat and most importantly, to treat his sick mother with his single sacrifice.

So all in all my friend and his family are having a hard time. My friend suffered so much but never neglected her mother's treatment point because "mother" that. Because this "mother" is the one who shows her this beautiful world, who has fed her child without eating herself, or has clothed her child after herself, then how can a child neglect his responsibilities? My friend couldn't either. Now he doesn't eat by himself but his mother never feeds him.

Anyway, my friend's father lost his job, but he did not stop. He now drives an autorickshaw because if they sacrifice two, my friend's mother means my aunt will live a few more days. The friend's mother means that she needs medicine as well as chemotherapy to save her aunt, which has become impossible for my friend to afford. This is what the doctor showed on 2/9/2020 and he took chemotherapy for the third time a few days later and he had to spill his own blood to pay for it because there is no alternative to chemotherapy to save Aunty. We are all friends and we are trying our best to help financially from our respective places but now her father is also a bit sick which has made it very difficult for them to survive. So on behalf of him, I beg all the members of Read.Cash๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ to help my friend as much as you can from their respective places, because these little help from you may help this family and a little sick mother to live a little longer๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Below are some of his doctor's documents as evidence.

Record of chemotherapy

@MarcDeMesel, @RogerVer, @ErdoganTalk, @TheRandomRewarder, @molecular Sir I am especially interested in all of you and I hope everyone will help as much as they can from their own place so that a mother can live a few more days๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

And if anyone wants to help, you can help at the bitcoin cash adress given below:-

Bitcoin Cash Adress:- qqule7lq7rcpd0swmpm8wtp6xfqwar25hs7cfqdu93

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Lorzkie15
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments