I am just running in the temptation of the world

11 24
Avatar for rifat.hasan
3 years ago

One day a shepherd boy saw a very beautiful young girl and the girl liked him. The shepherd proposed marriage to the girl. The girl agreed. The two of them went to work to teach marriage. Seeing the beautiful girl, he liked himself. What can this little shepherd give you? I will marry you. You will be very happy with me. The shepherd got angry when he heard this. The stars got into a quarrel. The girl got up and said, "Okay, now do a job for the three of you. I'll run and you'll run after me so that you can catch me first. I'll marry her." In fact, the beautiful young girl is the world whose beauty we see, she is fascinated and the shepherd who is running after her, if she is a policeman, the people of the world will run away. At one point in the run, death comes before us and we build the grave, both the world and the Hereafter are lost to us, so we are always more inclined towards greed.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

It’s not good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rui
3 years ago

β™₯β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ™ƒβ˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β™₯β™₯β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago