May I have your attention please? I have a question/problem.

4 26
Avatar for richnessisaright
2 years ago

Excuse me everyone, but I had to write a full post in order to get answers for my questions, as I find that important to be informed about. Actually I had asked about it approximately 4 hours ago on a short post here, too, but I couldn't get any answers :(

(I think that situation best describes the problem I have been facing. Without communities we have no chance here to be noticed. With the help of them our posts can reach to the members. That's my opinion of course. Below is the short post I had posted. Thank you)

Hi read.cash community, I'm creating this post just because I have some questions about the communities we become members on here. So I appreciate your answers and thank you for giving your time for my questions :)

First of all let me introduce myself again. I'm Eren from Turkey. I became a member of read.cash last night and wrote three posts yesterday.

My questions are about posting on here. I followed read.cash's posts about posting on here or communities, boosting our posts and also sharing them on reddit. Believe me I did all of them =)

However, I could not succeed in seeing my posts approved on community pages like ''Open for all'' and ''BitcoinCashHub''. Here my question goes, if you can inform me about it. Does it take too long for our posts to be approved on those communities or does it on all of the communities?

One more question, actually I am asking for your advice. What should we do to become successful at blogging here? Can experienced platform members please provide us, new members like me, some information about that?

Thank you so much already for the replies given.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MicroReylatos
Avatar for richnessisaright
2 years ago

Comments

Hello, welcome to the platform.

You must wait for a moderator to approve your publications, they generally review them in 2 or 3 days and if everything is fine, they approve your article.

In Open for all they take a little longer, but once the first post is approved, you are automatically authorized to publish there without waiting. This is generally the case.

In BitcoincashHub the moderators select the publications with more care, and surely @Pantera or Jonica who are the moderators there should tell you the reason why you have not been approved yet.

In general, you must create content that adds value to the platform, writing about the topics you want.

I hope this helps you. Read a lot and you will learn, for now I can not tell you more because I am an extremely busy person, and I have taken the time to help you a little.

Welcome and I hope your experience is pleasant.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you MicroReylatos for your reply. I didn't know @Pantera was a moderator there. Thanks Pantera too again for the reply. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey there. Just suddenly came across at my read.cash feed and though I am not sure exactly which post you were mentioning that needs moderator's approval, the main thing is that your content definitely needs to relate to the community you are in. I realised that you have supposedly added your topics correctly, in some ways, your post will eventually noticed. However I really do not bank on immediate response as some of my posts takes around a week / 2 weeks before someone even come across. The RandomRewarder hardly stops by these days.

So my suggestion to you is that if you have noise.cash account too, you can actually promote your post in read.cash at noise, 𝘄𝗶𝘁𝗵 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗿𝗶𝗴𝗵𝘁 𝗰𝗵𝗮𝗺𝗯𝗲𝗿 and also 𝗻𝗼 𝘀𝗽𝗮𝗺𝗺𝗶𝗻𝗴, you might get more attention than to ask questions here.

Hope this gives you some ideas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your reply, too @littlenewthings =) Yes, another answer from a member and yours gave me the ideas about my question.

$ 0.00
2 years ago