Will this be interesting?

3 29
Avatar for rhoi2418
3 years ago

Spending 4 months before on this platform gives me a lot of thoughts or ideas what kind of topic will be interesting for my audience (readers). So I decided to wrote a variety of articles to determine which of these is the topic I should focus on writing. But until now for almost 5 months, I still have not figured out because I don't have audience who gets interested in reading my articles. So now, for the last chance that I will give to my self before giving up this career of mine, I will enlist all the articles I have wrote here. Hoping that someone will appreciate my works. ☺️

My Articles

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for rhoi2418
3 years ago

Comments

Well, you shouldn't give up. There are lots of topic you can write. From personal to trivial. Fiction and true stories and others. Though i don't write as good as the others, i never tried to give up. If it's your passion, continue with it. 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ☺️ for motivating me. But see those articles that I wrote, it's like none of these can catch many readers attention. Or maybe I'm just jealous on others. When I checked their profiles and read some of their articles, I noticed that almost everyday they were rewarded by users and by the system. They have many comments and many subscribers even they were just new on our platform. I feel that I'm not the right place to be on the spotlight even once. One more thing that I think is, maybe some of those writers boost their work. Thanks again @Xzeon because of you I voiced out what I feel . Keep up your good work. I have seen also the lists of your many upvoted articles because your always on my notification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear you are one of those spammed also 🤦‍♀️...

$ 0.00
3 years ago