Readers 😇 Choose My Next Article to Write (Closed)

46 42
Avatar for rhoi2418
3 years ago
Sponsors of rhoi2418
empty
empty
empty

Hi Readers 😇🙏

Being a member of this excellent @Read.Cash website for 1 month is a good opportunity for me.

I was overwhelmed having atleast 50 subscribers. I'm so glad that in this site I am able to share my capability to write informative and valuable articles 🤗.

Now I want to ask the opinions of everyone here about the article that I should write next.

With this like kind of survey, I will know which of this 2 article that I'm planning to write is more interesting for all the readers here 🙏😇

Here are the choices:

A. Architechtural History

B. Establishing Business

  • Each user can choose only one topic and tell me why the topic you pick I should write to help me also or for I will be able to have some ideas on how i will write it.

  • The most chosen topic will be my next article.

  • Please comment down below your choice my beloved readers 😇🙏

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for rhoi2418
3 years ago

Comments

I like your footers... How did you create that.. I like experimenting you know so if i find something interesting to make, i try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha 😂 i just downloaded it from google ✌️. i have no time to create my own but when im free i will change with my own idea. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe ma also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me I want an article that is establishing business . We need it right now . To have business for us to live ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lets see tommorow for the result dear 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear thank you again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really want to lean about achitecture history so that is my suggestion I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lets see tommorow if thats will be my readers choice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

B. please..🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

noted 🙏😇 im quite sure that this will be my next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For that case ,id go for architechtural, i prefer that to gain more knowledge on establishments and building, how to make our society and land usable for such valuable stablishments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh 😮. that will be interesting too my friend. for now, you're the first one to choose architechtural history. i will do my very best to write this when it wins on number of votes 🤗. I'm getting excited on what to write next 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, but Its all up to you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this time my friend it will not be up to me 😇🙏. my next article will be up to my readers. with this way, i will have a chance to know what will be most interesting to read by my readers. for me, it's like I'm only giving back the favor that i received from everyone here including you 🙏😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please back my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done my friend 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro back my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh i get it now. sure i will 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

B >> I do love business and there's so much more to learn before I engage in this career.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really have a feeling that this topic will be the most chosen 😇🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly my friend, I think because it would benefit most to our life. I hope this will be a big hit article for you too.😆 Hey friend points is increasing so fast. Like my 12 points became 75 now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not looking forward that it would be a hit article 😅. I'd rather think that way than to expect more from it cause if I did, it will be frustrating for me if that did'nt haha 😅. Anyway, I'm also convinced about the "benefit" you were saying haha 😅. And my friend, my points are still low unlike yours. Congrats! Maybe a power user visited one of works 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah? hahaha this is like a poll to me. You're a good writer too just keep it up. You know I'm always around to support you guys like Pluma,Choi,Jack,Xavier and many more. Maybe this power user came to one of my articles. I hope this will be a big hit for you.😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your support and being there in every corner of my comment box 😆. you are really a great help for giving me more confidence and motivation on being a writer. i love you now my friend 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha well this is me. I'm really supportive even in real life. I usually pushes other people to the best they can be. I can't even do it to myself.hahaha I can encourage anyone but not myself. I'm lack of self confidence but yeah I can cheat life sometimes.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha 🤣🤣PRESENT! count me in to the person who can push and advice other people but can't do to their self. haha 🤣🤣 i never thought that in this matter we are the same 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First we commend both of us a good author with also same ideas in writings. Now we're on the same feet again?hahahaha wag mo sasabihin na torpe ka din?😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako torpe?! pano mo nalaman? haha. pero hindi ako sigurado na mahilig ka rin magpatawa at makulit ka din. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay nako ako nga yan lahat hahaha. Nasabihan nga ako ng boss ko dati sa globe telecom "Makulit ka pala"😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

patay ah! parehas pala tayo ng konti sa pag uugali. kaya pala magaan kang kausap. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe, sua nga pala yung points okay na ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

36.5 lng points ko bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naka palo na 113 sabay tigil. Need na new strategy bukas.hehehe makakabawi din yan.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana ako din makarami bago mag cut off

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kayang kaya yan tuloy lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana nga friend 😇🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want, you will write "B. Establishing Business". Hope that I will get this notification early.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure you will see it in your notifications if it gained more votes 😇🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..great job dear.. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks. please choose one of those topics 🙏😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago