Hi readers 🙏😇 I may not posting articles and short posts but I keep active and reading posts of everyone here. What I'm following now is the news on what will happen to all spammers here. I can see that @Jane and more real writers are very eager to eliminate this spammers. And I fully support this campaign. I should say that without posting against this spammers, I am doing a move or way to express to this spammers that I will not tolerate again their way of working here in our belived community (ReadCash) by giving them down votes not only on my posts comment section but also on others comment section. For now this is the first thing I will do. But yesterday I already blocked one user that I can consider as a spammer, I wanted to report her but I feel pitty to her. I know she put efforts on doing copy+paste articles but I don't want to see her name on my notifications anymore. Readers 😇 let's fight against this spammers to make this site more reputable. ✌️

6
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@rhoi2418 posted 3 years ago

Comments

Hhmm. Hopefully they are all banned here ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just don't mention their names or else they will block you or take revenge on you.. that was my fault..they blocked me and downvote some comments on my article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thats what I'm afraid of. That is why I did not mention her name and only giving down votes is what I do now. I'm afraid for my account to be attacked by this spammers. And thank you for supporting this campaign @Jane. Count me in as one the spammers hunter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're really bad..taking revenge even if it's them who's at fault..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. We will find out all the spammer out there..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sir we should support the hunt for the spammers . £ was also in active this past few days because of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago