Hi Readers! 😇🙏 All of us here know that sometimes freezing of points for 1-3 hours is normal, right? But now I'm not confident about the freezing of my points from 6pm up to now 12:00mn 😣. I have a strong feeling that I committed a violation few hours ago. Let me tell why, I invited my cousin to join on this platfirm because I know that she can contribute good values here. But then her mobile internet was so slow. It takes 2-4 minutes to load the website. Cause I'm getting bored on waiting, I decided to connect her phone through my mobile hotspot. So now everything seems to be fine. Then, 💥BOOM! 💥 a quick flash came out on my mind that it is not allowed for 2 users to use 1 internet protocol address (IP Add) as i have read about the rules of Read.Cash. So I disconnect her on my hotspot while explaining her about this. So for almost 6 hours my points were frozen. And it makes me worried eventhough I did not recieve any warning or notification from Read.Cash about this. I'm hoping 🙏 that tommorow my earning of points will be back to normal 😓. Now Readers 😓 I am asking for your opinions about this trouble I made 😓 .

3
$
User's avatar
@rhoi2418 posted 3 years ago

Comments

Me too yesterday. 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your points got frozen too? If yes, for how long?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it takes 10 hours before the points burn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago