I'm done reading all of my 296 notifications. And wow! Almost 300 notifications I have checked now. It's more on my subscriptions on some writers here. Sad to say that I did not leave any comment for now bit I did liked some of their posts (not all, only those valuable for me). Next week when I am on day off from work I'll be focusing here all day and get in touch back to all my friends here. I'm so busy at the moment and hopefully next week I could have free time to interact with all of you guys. I promise to get back to all of you soon. Good night Readers! 🌃🙏😇

2
$
User's avatar
@rhoi2418 posted 3 years ago

Comments

You can't read them all if you leave comments. Good luck and be back soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right, it will took hours if I will leave comments on 296 notifications. And for sure that I will not have better thoughts to write on their comment section because for me it will take sometime to analyze what I have read. So instead of leaving comment like nice, wow, good job and etc. I just leave a Like 👍 rather than being called spammer. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago