Like a Rose

15 28
Avatar for rgPhotography
3 years ago

Hey guys! Here's a poem I made in 2014 for my wife during our Anniversary. I guess she likes it a lot. I hope you guys are gonna like it too. 😊

Like a Rose

The magnificent beauty that a rose offers, Melts the heart of expecting young man who quivers. You are like a rose with beauty and grace, And you'd won my heart and melted me in blaze.

The rose is somewhat thorny and yet clever, For despite its beauty its defense hovers. You are a rose very pleasant to the eye, Yet when harshly taken can cause one to die.

This special day let me give this to you, A fresh rose which entangles my heart anew. You are like a rose my dear lovely lady, In my heart is you oh please love me maybe.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rgPhotography
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rgPhotography
3 years ago

Comments

Ayieeee!!! Hahahaha she maybe thorny but she is lovely. She made a decision that would change her lifetime, and loving you means sacrifice for her. She is awesome and I like your wife too...ayieee haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha! Thanks for dropping by JasmineC. Im happy and proud of her with a Godly pride by God's grace. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayieeee!!! Hhehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish that I could also find my rose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it will come. Pretty sure she will. In due time. In God's perfect time. Just keep on building your life while waiting for her so that when the right one comes along, you are already well off and ready πŸ˜‰

Train hard. earn hard. No pain, no gain. LABAN!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Who would not fall for that, can't imagine the smile on your wife's lips while reading this😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh kay mo.smile man to πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚

But she knows how much i love her and she pretty does love me tooπŸ˜‰

My lovidubby fatty flimsy lovely cutie wife ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a nice post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Aybanty260. You are welcome to submit your article in our community. We love to have you there. Just search: 2nd Milers (4d9b)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow sana allπŸ˜† very pretty rose🌹. the photos are perfectly captured. The poem is made truly from the heart full of love and sincerity. I remember the song just like a rose😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe thanks for the compliment leejhen. My wife really is an amazing lady. She deserves all my love and support. She's been there by my side all the way through. Be it happy times or sad times. She's there- never leaving an inch. I have my own tantrums too but she's still there for me. I love her that much--- that very very much! β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰πŸ˜Ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so happy for you. God Bless the two of you to be together until the both of you will become old.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks. God willing--- we'll be proving the phrase, "'till death do us part..."

I know its not going to be just a "happy go lucky" journey. There will be bumps along the way for sure. But I strongly believe that with God on our side, all things will be possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes God will help you as you are kind. Oh and that song is that your theme song too? As I don't believe the song anymore πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha! no. our song is I cant Let You Pass me By by Jose Mari Chan

$ 0.00
3 years ago