What is freedom // Freedom is Life

0 10
Avatar for repayme4568
1 year ago

I know man need money for survival and to carterd for other's self needs, but apart from Money, man needs freedom, when I say freedom,"I mean being free" to an extent whereby you do not need to take permission to do anything in life.

pixabay

I know this may at some point, seems different but it is what it is because, freedom is what we are to consider here, life is free then why shouldn't freedom be free?

I remember last few weeks, when I told my Boss that, I would be taking some leave from work, because I wanted to go and see my Aunt, but he said "No", that I am not allowed to go, that it is not what the conducts of the work says, yet I find it so strange, because no matter what, the conducts of the work here says, in every organization, there is what they called consideration.

Even in law, *consideration* arouse when things are not in accordance with the Norms but it is being undergo just to better enhance motivation and self belongings, I was not happy with what my Boss said.

I know nothing would cost me rather than for him to give me a sack leter, which at this point I was ready for , I remember it was long, I have not seen my Aunt, so I would not allow anything to stop me from seeing her.

After we have talked for the day, my Boss was able to see reasons with me, he did understand with me and see the need why he should grant me the permission I needed.

It was awesome, for seeing my Aunt an her family and now I do not ust feel like going to work anymore because I feel like I am being taken as a slave instead of a worker.

No matter the amount of money paying to a worker, he /her should feel like they belong in the organization, if not, as an employer you would not get the best of them.

That is why, it is a way on hundred percent good for an organization to support the relationship marketing and seeing it in this vein, it would pays a lot more if taking this concept into the relationship between the employer and the employee.

Thank you for your reading and the support!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for repayme4568
1 year ago

Comments