My Introduction to Read.Cash

4 35
Avatar for repayme4568
2 years ago

My name is Oscar Afangideh, known as Repayme4568

I am from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria, Africa, I will be sharing post about farming, gardening, agriculture and real life experience as well.

I am 27 years old, dark in complexion, I was Introduced to Read.cash by a friend on hive blockchain.

I love reading stories and learning new ideas from people, both male any female.

I am a university graduate, I studied Business Administration and Management, from Abia State University, Nigeria.

I love traveling also, and I will be sharing post about my travelling experience.

The meals I love the most are:

Ekpan nkukwo

Jellof rice

Nsala (white soup)

I speak English, fluently and also my native dialect efik.

Moreover, I love learning others Peoples culture, and getting to know them.

Thank you for reading my post

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for repayme4568
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. I hope seeing you succeed and become a read.cash fulfilled young man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash✌ Please follow the rules and you will have a great stay here. Once again, welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago