Kindness is a good way of living

0 31
Avatar for repayme4568
2 years ago

showing care and attention to somebody are one of the things that would make you a lot more prosperous, life is like a chess, if you know it very well, you will be going higher and higher till you reached your destination and become the Winner, a man with a kind heart would surely brings more loved and peace to the world and his life on the other hand Would be full of abundance blessings.
when someone is kind, what would always follow him would be kindness, accepting this way of life, to me is a blessing because you might not know when you would be down at your feet

pixabay

A good example why kindness is as good as a blessing was when i needed money to solve pressing challenges, and i called everyone i had, they all said they are not capable to deliver me at the moment and it was remaining only one person, it was Tamuno, when he came to mind, i didn't have any interest of asking him for help but what i didn't know was that, he was the person that would rescue me.

I pick up my phone and i gave him a call and do you know what? Tamuno replied to me that, if he does not help me now, that i am in dying need, it only means he has failed me as a friend and as a man, he make me to remembered that, i once help him when he was facing difficulties in 2018 and if wasn't for me, he wouldn't had been able to solved the challenges he had back then, he didn't even let me to finished, he requested for my account number and he did send me some funds which was more than what i was expected, i couldn't thank him a lot, he said, i am not to refund the money, now you see, the good act of kindness that i show in the past was what save me from hectic situations, when i was down at my feet.

pixabay

I know sometimes difficult situations can as well make a man to be acting devilish but men were made of love and i strongly believe that devilish attitudes is not what men was made for, men are product of love as well as women's, it was how the world was suppose to be but unnecessary circumstances has to block the good path of life, that is why we as humans must not back down, we must try as much as possible to make our world as beautiful, peaceful as we want, let kindness be our pictures of the day, let it be the thing we always have in our heart, the way we keep our mind is how the world we be like, because they said, the things that are occupied in a man's heart so would he do and no matter what, the one in his heart will have to come out first, before he could give rooms to any other thing, and when we allowed our minds to be filled with kindness our world would be a kind world.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for repayme4568
2 years ago

Comments