Grateful for life - Happy birthday to me

0 10
Avatar for repayme4568
2 years ago

It is more a thing of joy to celebrate this day with good health and happiness, the said "birthday's are memorable day in our life" but I see today as a day more than memorable in my life, have you ever had this good combination in your birthday before, today is Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022, this seems like the best birthday to me.

For a longer time I have been thinking, would I have a day like this again in my birthday? But the answer is No! then It was from there, I realized that today is unique and worth celebrating and drinking more.
I would celebrate another 22nd February on Tuesday, that is for sure, maybe as times goes on, I would still have this combination but how about the year 2022, would I still have it? I am feeling tipsy already but the celebration has not yet started.

I am indeed happy and to conclude it, I must say that I and happy, I feel like dancing right now, hehehehe... I am unable to sleep because of how excited I am, I went out today and I treat myself a chill drink and some friends, I drinks to life and to show how happy I am today.

Is time to make a Wish, I want to blow the candle now and make a wish, I wish myself long life, more success and healthy living.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for repayme4568
2 years ago

Comments