"Its Last Wednesday!"

11 44
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|N336#21ST|09.28.2022 @4:45 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

Blessed Wednesday everyone! How's your day been doing?

Here I am, trying to make my day as productive as what I am expecting it to be. Yet, the tiredness and laziness just can't get off me.

Waking up around 6 am was not my usual hour of starting the day but what can I do? I can't sleep back again. I just charged my phone and went to the kitchen, grabbed some glass of water and wash off my bare face. My mama was cooking our viand and while waiting, I cleaned our yard. Well, just sweeping those dried leaves off from her flower garden and then after that, I lied down on bed to do some stretches. Yes! Bed stretches, I watched it on Tiktok.

Though my phone was not yet full, I unplugged it because I want to send a morning greetings to my love Rhed but before that, I read first the verse for today from King James Bible App;

I spent few minutes with Rhed on a video call and ate my breakfast together with my parents afterwards. After eating, I did the dishes and took my bath. I was supposed to go online to have a little time with Rhed before he go off to work but a sudden brownout came. "Aigoo! Panira."

Source

Because of that, I just decided to clean my room. I changes the curtains, do some rearrangements, and swept the floor. I included the living room as well. Then, few minutes later, the electricity came back. I immediately opened my wifi and connect to the wifi vendo machine, hoping that Rhed was not yet off to his work, but he does. He sent me a message saying that he will go to work already. So I just replied him saying that he should be careful on driving and on his workplace. Of course, there's an "I LOVE YOU" and "GOD BLESS YOU MY LOVE"

What I did after?

I tried to split my time from one side hustle to another. I opened first my read dot cash account, then my noise dot cash account, followed by Appics, Core Miner, and Bling Story. I also looked for a job hiring in some of group pages that I joined in on facebook. I only found one and without hesitation, I immediately sent my application to the gmail address that they provided in their post. At 12 pm, I chatted Rhed, reminding him to eat his lunch. But I didn't get his reply. Maybe he is still busy at that time.

Meanwhile, my papa came home for lunch break and we ate lunch together while listening to our favorite afternoon radio drama. After eating, we had a small chit-chat then I went online again.

I spent the rest of my phone battery doing my side hustles, alongside by reading some posts about a job hiring, especially those that are near in our town. And then, at 25% battery power, I started to write the draft of this write up. But then, I suddenly felt a pain on my head and my back so I just lied down in bed and took some rest.

Source

After almost an hour of resting, I continued typing my blog for today up to the end part. Its just a nonsense blog tho, but I am still working at my best to finish writing it. Hoping that someone will appreciate every detail of how my Last Wednesday of month went.

I may not be around tomorrow because it will be my scheduled day for my PRC ID Renewal. Hopefully the weather will be good. And my transaction go on smoothly.

How about you? What makes you busy today? How's your Last Wednesday went til' this hour?

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(。♡‿♡。)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Bling Story

Core Mining

Appics

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"I was Execrated" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-was-execrated-2e59fcb4

"One Day League" https://read.cash/@renren16/one-day-league-b8d3d813

"Even a Centavo can save Life" https://read.cash/@renren16/even-a-centavo-can-save-life-00c22661

"Still be Grateful in your Little Wins and Achievements" https://read.cash/@renren16/still-be-grateful-in-your-little-wins-and-achievements-c1add8f8

"Trip to Southern Leyte" https://read.cash/@renren16/trip-to-southern-leyte-1b833c03

7
$ 1.20
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @pajeroz
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Ang sarap sa feeling yung may nag I love you and I miss you sayo🥰 yun malaking tulong na yan sa lover mo na maging active at to be strong even his far away from you.di madali yang LDR na yan ahh nakakabaliw kaya yung miss na miss mo yung taong mahal mo ayehh!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, there's an "I LOVE YOU" and "GOD BLESS YOU MY LOVE"

This part got me smiling and I can relate to your feelings then. I also talked to my boyfriend too every morning after observing my morning devotion.

You really had a beautiful last Wednesday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, that so sweet of you my dear princess. For sure you boyfriend will appreciate you even more. 🥰

Thank God, I had it! Though not that productive, but I am happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako busy sa paglilinis gawa ng bagyong Karding hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ayy oo nga pala Ms. Yen. Thank God at safe naman kayo kamo. Ingat pa din palagi ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My Wednesday is just fine, nothing special sis. More on screen time din hanap ng topic na maisusulat, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang casual na ginagawa nalang talaga nating mga blogger yung paghahanap ng maisusulat for everyday. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And finally last Wednesday of the month ang bilis ng araw see you next 2023.

Anyway ako naman ay magsusulat pa lang kung ano nalang maisipan din hehe. Mini vlog nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, ambilis talaga. Next week, October na. Aguyy, birthmonth ko na tas wala pa ding trabahong matino tas Age plus one na.🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka busy mo pala mamsh and productive ngayong araw na to. Ang saya lang sa pakiramdam yung maglinis mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman masyado Mamsh. Bored nga ako pagkatapos nung mga ginawa ko'ng paglilinis. Ang ending natulog nalang din. Hehe. Bagut kasi sa bahay..Pag walang kuryente o kaya internet, yun, ang lamya nung araw. Buhay-tambay kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago