"Internet was Interrupted"

29 60
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|N324#9TH|09.13.2022 @3:33 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

As a house girl (tambay), I always look forward to have a stable internet so that even without having a stable job yet, I can still continue doing my side hustles as well as communicate with Rhed who is working far away from home. Though I only use wifi vendo machine to have a connection, I am used to have it stable in everyday. But when I woke up this morning, I wondered why I can't connect to the internet though the wifi bar is full and I still have hours in my time.

I don't have any other choice but to wait for it. So, I took my breakfast and my bath. After that, I checked it out but still, there's no internet connection at all. I switched on the other vendo machine but it goes the same. That is why, I decided to charge my phone since it has low battery already and I went out to get one of our basin and soaked my laundries for a while.

While my phone is still plugged in, I checked out again if the internet is back but still, it doesn't. "Ugh...Why?" I decided to start doing my laundries instead. I spent few hours doing it all. Fast forward, after putting it on the clothesline, I checked my phone if its full charge already. Seeing the notification which indicates that its full charged already, I immediately plug it out and check the internet, hoping that its back. But...still it doesn't. "Ugh...Why oh why?"

Together with my parents, we took our lunch while listening to a radio drama. I just listened to them while eating my food. After that, I went inside my room and checked the internet again, its still not working. So, out of boredom, I decided to just start writing a draft article or blog. Hoping that I can publish one of this today. Then, after I finished writing one, I took some nap.

Few minutes later, I decided to continue writing my drafts and then do the dishes and clean my room and our living room, just to divert my attention from feeling bored and tired. That way, I can still let my some sweats off my body. Actually, what gives me more of feeling tired is the heat of the sun. The weather is just too hot for today. I can't rest properly without turning on the electric fan.

For how many times I tried to check the internet, I ended up losing my temper. "Ugh..This really s"cks!" So, what about you my read.cash fam? What would you feel if your internet was interrupted?

(My apologies for those bad words I repeatedly uttered today.πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ)

________________________

I felt tired for doing something with less effort for today. I guess, I need to relax myself for now and wait for the internet connection become stable again.😌

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One LoveπŸ’•

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(q♑‿♑q)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Clipclaps

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"A New Monday of September" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-new-monday-of-september-2fb155c8

"All about Futsal" https://read.cash/@renren16/all-about-futsal-078cbb4a

"A Sudden Treat" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-sudden-treat-6bfd4b14

"My Old Team" https://read.cash/@renren16/my-old-team-9bd801df

"As a Softball Player" https://read.cash/@renren16/as-a-softball-player-f4b0975a

10
$ 2.39
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @EatingTasty
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
+ 3
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Ay'g sukoΒ² dinhaa love. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha...Siyempre love, wa man lagi ko'y trabaho baja.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bummer jod ang mga kj na internet maamsh. Makaguba sa ekonomiya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi, makastress Mamsh uie. Samut na lagi nga parehas nahu nga tambay ra intawn. Way laing buhat kundi mag.side hustle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think when we don't have internet access then we should get interacted with other people and we should have a some physical activities because mobile has reduce the physical activities

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I did a while ago my friend. I did my laundries, then clean our house, my room. I didn't go outside because its too hot and I easily get a headache when I expose to too much heat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always hate it when I can't connect to the internet, I experienced it a few days ago and I was frustrated because I couldn't do anything on my phone without internet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I felt the same as you today my friend. It really frustrates me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously nothing feels good if Internet is having some problem. I also keep checking it after every 5 minutes lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that feeling of bored and tiredness at home without it. Aigoo! Its feels like I am lifeless. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy kaya pala putol_putol din yung connection ko kanina baka may inayos lang siguro kaya ganun,pero ngayon okay na may data na ulit akoπŸ˜…nakaka init talaga ng ulo pag yung internet na ang magkanda loko_loko hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh. Kung ano-ano nalang din naiisip ko'ng gawin para hindi ako tuluyang ma.bored sa bahay. Parang ang lamya talaga nang araw ko pag walang internet. Tas pag data naman, sayang lang yung i.lo.load ko kasi mahina yung signal dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maiinis talaga ako pag ganyan mamsh. Di talaga pwede walang akong internet. Yung sa province pa ako grabe yung internet nakakainis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga Mamsh eh. As in, kulang na lang itapon ko na yung phone ko. Kaso naalala ko na wala pala ako'ng pambili ng bago. Hahaha. Kaya, hold nalang yung temper talaga. Hayys. Gusto na talaga pumunta sa Manila. Baka may i.o.offer ka na work for me Mamsh. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe nakatawa man ko mamsh uie. 😁 Wag naman mamsh. Iiyak yung phone. Ngayon mamsh wala pa akong alam mamsh. Pag meron chat kita mamsh. Wala ka relatives dri mamsh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basag pa naman tempered nito, baka screen na talaga pag tinapon ko. Hahaha..

Sige Mamsh, kay kalagwangon nako diri. Hehe Naa man Mamsh pero, di ko muduol didto kay dili man sila okay sa ako'ang mama..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha katawa man ko nimu mamsh uie. πŸ˜… Kawawa naman yung phone iiyak na talaga pag ganun mamsh. πŸ˜…

Cge mamsh. Ah okay mamsh. Lahi gayud ng close nimu mamsh imung stayhan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Truth Mamsh.πŸ˜‚ Maong agwantahon sa laman jud. Pugngan ang temper kung mahimo para dili mabalibag ang selpon kay wa pa intawo'y ikapalit ug bag.o. Pobre uyamot.. Hahaha

Sige Mamsh. Unta naa, maju na laman pud makataak pud ko'g Manila.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe alegre. Pag dili maantusan kalooy ang phone mamsh. 😁

Oo mamsh. Chat lang taka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud..Ningluha na raba ni kay naay buak ang screen na.

Sige Mamsh, willing to wait. Naks!😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Palit ka na mamsh bago.

CgeΒ² mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon na Mamsh ug naa na'y budget para bag.ong tempered ug phone case. Wa pa'y pampalit ug bag.ong cp lagi. Hahaha

Okay Mamsh..πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh tempered sa lang tyaka case.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiguman sa Mamsh. Wa na man gani ko'y pang-wifi ani. hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh. Ipon lang. Makapalit ka lang soon mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ug itugot nga makapalit Mamsh. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes soon mamsh. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Internet really distrub sometimes here at my place. We are so much involved in our virtual world that we feel bored and uncomfortable with our real life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Internet is as important as money for me. Especially that, I only rely on my side hustles for now. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago