I Talked about Toxic Relationship!

14 21
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
thedailycougar.com

Do you feel uncertainty towards your partner? Did you have this feeling like you are strangled?

Well, hello there my dearest readers.👋

You know, its my first time sharing an article about love and relationships, particularly, on the topic, "Toxic Relationship."

Here's the thing, before anything else, I just want you to know, I am not an expert in this field, I'm just sharing my thoughts about it, and what I learned based from my observations and so forth.

So what is this so-called "Toxic Relationship?"

For some people, they merely hard to find out if their relationships towards their opposite sex or lets include LGBT's, were good or the other. There is also a so-called Forbidden Love or Relationship. But for now, lets just focused on this one.

One common reason is that, You love that certain person too much despite everything. As if you can't find anyone else like him/herm But in fact, you can't actually. Maybe the same name but different person and personalities.

A saying goes like this, "Loving someone is a choice." Its your choice. Maybe because you feel that you have butterflies in your stomach when your him/her or your just really in love. We have many reasons for that.

But, is Love really enough?

What if that love might be covered with pains and heartaches?

Can you still guarantee that your relationship remains the same?

The same as what you were, when you were just started it?

Some of you may think, or mostly not. Its depends.

I've made a list of signs that you have entered in the crisis of having a Toxic Relationship. It may not apply to everyone tho.

Mumjunction.com

He/she gets mad at you all of a sudden.

-Even though you are not doing anything wrong that can trigger for his/her anger, all of a sudden he/she gets mad at you even without an acceptable reason to become like that. I say to you, he/she was just making you feel bad that way. And he/she tends to become more suspicious to you. He/she wants to know who else is with you, where were you going, and what you do if he/she was not there. Its definitely make you feel strangled.

insider.com

He/she treats you unlikely.

-Everytime you two got into a fight, you talk shits. Bad words just came out in each other's mouth, without thinking about each other's feelings at all.

He/she also lies to you over and over again. We have this saying commonly applies for boys, "Before the girl ask you, she already knows the truth." So boys, I know not all of you but it really makes a relationship toxic. And every time that happened, its getting worst and worst.

News18.com

He/she left you behind.

-You know the feeling of being left out, right? I add it on the list because of this common reasons, when he/she makes decisions even without consulting or acknowledging you as his/her partner. He/she makes you feel that you are unworthy and you don't need to have your stand for it and worst of all, he/she wants you to become more submissive.

So, what can you say?

Vice Ganda once said, "If you really love that person, don't change him, don't own him, just love him."

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Here's my thought.

I am a kind of person who easily gets jealous and gets mad. I also tend to be a very suspicious being towards my partner, same is through with him. We had fights, even just for a nonsense issues and reasons. I sometimes throw bad words at him. I know he loves me, and I do the same. Honestly, sometimes, I think of quitting and just break it. You know, its very hard to depend yourself to someone who close their ears and just insisting that you're doing something wrong but in fact, you're not. But eventually, I just ignored what I felt inside, because I love him. You can call me "Martyr" for that.😅

Sometimes, we are too blinded by our love towards them unknowingly that we were just hurting ourselves and even though it gives us struggles. We have different reasons for doing that, right? Some says, "I can't live with him/her." Or maybe, "He/she is my everything." And others, "The time and moments we've shared together might be wasted."

Am I right? Lucky guess, I think.

Let me end this with a saying,

"No relationship is all sunshine, but two people can share one umbrella and survive the storm together."❤️

If you think you can still solve and fight back your storms, then don't think twice, grab the chance and save it.

Thank you so much for your time.😊❤️

Thank you my dear sponsors @Zeshan3333 @dziefem @Bloghound and @bmjc98 for your support and for the trust..🥲❤️

God bless us all.😇

5
$ 0.16
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.03 from @Pisces-jr15
+ 2
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Why does it feel like, I am the toxic one? Huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please don't feel sorry also about it. We all have our reasons too.😊 I felt the same way,.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im trying my best naman .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat na man po tayo ginagawa ang best, especially na sa mga bagay na para sa atin nagawa din naman natin yung part natin na tama.. Iba iba din kasi opinyon nang tawo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree po. Salamat pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this article made me think that I'm the one who is toxic everytime I got into a relationship. Thanks for sharing your thoughts ga! I didn't know that I'm so toxic. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In some ways ga, nagiging toxic tayong lahat.. Nakadepende din kasi yun sa sitwasyon din.. Good evening anyways langga..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm I don't think so ga. Good evening too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi😅 bakit parang seryoso na to ha..

Anyways, iba iba naman perspective nang tao ga..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I comment in tagalog? pra po dama hahaha minsan kase kahit na gaano katoxic ung relationship nandun padin ung part sa babae na mananatili parin siyang kakapit. Kase kahit saang anggulo tingnan, babae padin tlaga ang sobrang nagmamahal. There are instances na wala na tlagang pag asa pero hindi parin hinihiwalayan kase nandun padin ung salitang love. Wala na ung spark pero andun padin ung kaunting love. May mga toxic relationship na nag exist padin pero in the end kapag napagod na talaga, wala ng magagawa kundi bitawan ang isat isa.😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ouch na man.. hahaha ang hugot ahh..🤭

well, tama ka naman dun, kadalasan kasi sa'ming mga babae, marupok..hahaha😂😂😂

Good evening sayo dyan.. Thanks for commenting..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha madrama ate kahit walang lablype🤣🤣🤣ganun tlaga ate pag observer lng tlaga sa paligid🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang at least may ideya kana pag time muna na magkaroon, one of this days.. Malay natin, nasa paligid lang.. db??hihi😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago