"I Can't Grind Smoothly"

0 30
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

N7|01.17.2023

Lead Image (edited using Pixlab App)

________________________

The scenario took place since last Sunday in the afternoon. Due to continuous bad weather prior to that day, all of routines were greatly affected. May it from doing simple house chores or side hustling on the online world. My blog yesterday was supposed to be publish on that day too but all of a sudden we experienced a brownout and with that, Internet connection was interrupted as well. So, I then decided to publish it the following day.

I thought that everything came back to its place but even though the electricity was restored, the Internet wasn't. In this case, I can't go on hustling in all the platforms I'm into. As for the blog yesterday, it took me hours just to publish it. I kept on refreshing the site because its lagged. I even thought that my phone was the problem because I can open my other social media platforms like Facebook, Messenger, and Tiktok (still didn't run smoothly). As per advised by Rhed, I turned off my phone and then restart it but still it didn't work. To my conclusion, its really because of my Internet connection.

Image source: https://www.ccscases.com/can-there-be-a-network-lag-or-slow-down-on-the-real-test/

After few hours of refreshing, I managed to publish my blog in here yesterday but I didn't manage to get engage with the other users and read other author's articles. Everytime I open my account, it will just end up lagging. It left me with no other choice but to close it so that I can't get stress anymore. On the other hand, I tried to access my Cashrain account after. The same with my read.cash account, I can't grind smoothly. I didn't even get a chance to join the Cashrain activities since Sunday afternoon up until now. "Aigoo! What a waste." (⁠╯⁠︵⁠╰⁠,⁠) "Sayang yung pwede ko'ng mapanalonan pag nagkataon. Aguy!"(⁠。⁠•́⁠︿⁠•̀⁠。⁠)

Meanwhile, because I can access my Facebook, Messenger, and Tiktok account, I decided to spent my time there so that I get some entertainment. As for my FB update, I made a post, something like a rant because of this so called, "marites" around me. Some of you here took part of reacting and leaving your comments too. "Thank you for showing your love and concern mga sisterit ko. And siyempre sayo Love ko. I really appreciate it. Sensiya na kung ganun ang nangyari, gigil ako eh. Lol.XD" After which, I made a new Tiktok videos and posted it later on.

Fast Forward:

Late afternoon yesterday came. Rhed and I spent time together on a video call, telling him my concerns about the platforms and about the post I made on FB. I am really bothered about it. I mean, the platforms. "Sayang din naman kasi yung pwede ko'ng ma-earn dun." And here's this man, showing his full attention. He did everything just to comfort me. He even sent me an amount on my Gcash account, "para daw hindi na ako mabahala masyado sa problema ko sa platforms, lalo na sa Internet connection." He is so kind and generous to me talaga." Regarding to that amount, I still didn't use it actually. Maybe for my needs later on.

Even after that, I still didn't stop trying to access my side hustle accounts, hoping that I can run it smoothly. But, I just failed up until my phone battery is asking me to put the charger and plug it on. And for me to divert my attention from thinking about my side hustle problems, I went to our barrio proper and joined my teammates at play. To release my stresses and worries, I asked one of my teammates to give me some tosses so that I can go for a spike. Lol. XD. I spent an hour, decided to go home, had a short talks with Rhed and grabbed my dinner with my parents.

The evening came then and even after dinner, I still tried accessing my side hustle platforms again, hoping that this time I can go on hustling. But then again, I failed. So, I just spent the rest of the night talking with my love.

Earlier Today:

I woke up early and sent a morning greeting to Rhed. After which, I immediately go on accessing my side hustle platforms with a high hopes. I managed to open my account in here but I can't access my notification bell. I can't go on reading and replying the comments. I can't read and leave comments to other users. Ugh, this literally s*cks! Same goes with my Cashrain account, Ecency, and other side hustle platforms I'm into. Like what the... "What is wrong with this Internet connection!?" ತ⁠_⁠ತ

And here I am, holding out temper. Maybe, I need to look for another Internet Vendo Machine this time.

[My apologies if you find it like a rant.🙇‍♀️]

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Let me take this opportunity to thank @AnonSunamun for being my new sponsor. Thank you for your kindness and generosity sir.☺️🙇‍♀️

________________________

Ending Thoughts:

I firmly believed that if the Internet connection is interrupted, everything on the online world will be interrupted as well. Aigoo! If only I have enough budget right now, I will definitely have my own private Internet connection. In my case, especially that I only rely on side hustling as of now, Internet connection is really a need for me to be able to run the platforms smoothly.

[I hope you will understand why I can't actively engage with you as of this moment.]

Have you experience this kind of problem too? Feel free to leave your comments.

That would be all. Thank you for your time.

TO GOD BE THE GLORY!

<renren16>

1
$ 0.22
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments